Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff

Full-Time Faculty Language Office Phone Email Office Hours, Fall 2018

Adabra, Kodjo

Department Chair

French Welles 209A 6348 adabra@geneseo.edu

M 2:30-4:00 

W 12:50-1:30 

& by appointment

Adams, Beth Spanish Welles 3B 6339 adamse@geneseo.edu

MF 12:30-1:30

W 12:30-1:00

& by appointment 

Bernard, Lori  Spanish Welles 206A 6346 bernard@geneseo.edu

TR 2:20-2:50

S 12:00-1:00

& by appointment

Castillo-Rodriguez, Susana Spanish Welles 3F 6350 castillos@geneseo.edu

MWF 2:30-3:30

& by appointment

Evans, Beverly French Welles 213 6343 evans@geneseo.edu T 10:30–11:30
R 1:30–2:30
& by appointment
Fredericks, Kathryn French Welles 212A 6340 frederic@geneseo.edu

TR 4:15-5:15

& by appointment

Klima, Cynthia German Welles 206C 6341 klima@geneseo.edu

T 3:50-4:30

W 9:30-11:00

& by appointment

Matthews, Kyle Spanish Welles 206B 6313 matthewsk@geneseo.edu

TF 11:00-12:00

W 1:30-2:30

& by appointment

McManus, Elizabeth French Welles 3C 6395 mcmanus@geneseo.edu

W 12:00-1:30

R 11:00-12:30

Moraes, Wesley Costa de Spanish Welles 3E 6345 moraes@geneseo.edu

T 11:00-12:00

R 4:00-5:00

& by appointment

Puerto, Francisco Spanish Welles 3E 6345 puerto@geneseo.edu

TR 9:00-10:30

& by appointment

 

Part-Time Faculty & Emeriti Language Office Phone Email

Office Hours,             Fall 2018

Aljaysh, Akil Arabic Welles 209B 6349 aljaysh@geneseo.edu

MW 8:30 pm-9:30pm

& by appointment

Arapov-Makarenko, Natalya Russian Welles 209B 6349 arapov@geneseo.edu

R 2:45-3:45

& by appointment

Brea, Felisa Spanish Welles 212B 6344 brea@geneseo.edu

TR 11:15-12:15

& by appointment

Gómez, Joaquín Spanish Welles 212B 6344 gomez@geneseo.edu

MF 12:30-1:20

W 10:30-11:20

& by appointment

Heller, Willard Spanish Welles 3A 6394 heller@geneseo.edu Not on campus in fall
Kennison, Wes Latin Erwin 217E 5546 kennison@geneseo.edu

MW 12:00-1:30

& by appointment

McEwen, Rose Spanish Welles 212B  6344 mcewen@geneseo.edu

T 2:30-3:30

& by appointment

Owens, Douglas German Welles 3G 5247 owensd@geneseo.edu

TR 11:30-12:00

& by appointment

Tang, Jasmine Chinese Welles 209B 6349 tangj@geneseo.edu

TR 10:30-11:30

& by appointment

Tewksbury, Tomomi Japanese Welles 3D 5247 tewksbur@geneseo.edu

TR 11:30-12:30

& by appointment

Vallejo-Alegre, Rocío Spanish Welles 3B 6339 vallejo@geneseo.edu

M 11:30-12:00

& by appointment

 

Office Staff Title Office Phone Email Office hours
Skinner, Melinda Department Secretary Welles 211 5247 skinnerm@geneseo.edu 8:00-4:15 daily