Breadcrumb

Math Faculty and Staff

Our Staff

Caroline Haddad

 

Caroline Haddad
Professor & Chair
South 323
haddad@geneseo.edu

 

Terry Peck

 

Terry Peck
Secretary
South 323
peckt@geneseo.edu

 

Our Faculty

Cesar Aguilar

 

Cesar Aguilar
Assistant Professor
South 325A
aguilar@geneseo.edu

 

Dawn Aguilar

 

Dawn Aguilar
Lecturer
South 302
aguilard@geneseo.edu

 

Ahmad Almomani

 

Ahmad Almomani
Assistant Professor
South 330B
almomani@geneseo.edu

 

Doug Baldwin

 

Doug Baldwin
Professor
South 307
baldwin@geneseo.edu

 

Yusuf Bilgic

 

Yusuf Bilgic
Assistant Professor
South 324A
bilgic@geneseo.edu

 

Birgit Coffey

 

Birgit Coffey
Adjuct Lecturer
South 325C
coffeyb@geneseo.edu

 

David Dussault

 

David Dussault
Adjuct Lecturer
South 314
dussault@geneseo.edu

 

Homma Farian

 

Homma Farian
Lecturer
South 313
farian@geneseo.edu

 

Erin Harris

 

Erin Harris
Lecturer
South 317
harris@geneseo.edu

 

Aaron Heap

 

Aaron Heap
Associate Professor
South 330C
heap@geneseo.edu

 

Donald House

 

Donald House
Adjuct Lecturer
South 314
housed@geneseo.edu

 

Jeff Johannes

 

Jeff Johannes
Associate Professor
South 326A
johannes@geneseo.edu

 

Andrzej Kedzierawski

 

Andrzej Kedzierawski
Associate Professor
South 330A
kedziera@geneseo.edu

 

Katelynn Kochalski

 

Katelynn Kochalski
Assistant Professor
South 326C
kochalski@geneseo.edu

 

Chris Leary

 

Chris Leary
Distinguished Teaching Professor
South 324D
leary@geneseo.edu

 

Anthony Macula

 

Anthony Macula
Professor
South 325D
macula@geneseo.edu

 

Sedar Ngoma

 

Sedar Ngoma
Assistant Professor
South 330D
ngoma@geneseo.edu

 

Olympia Nicodemi

 

Olympia Nicodemi
Distinguished Teaching Professor
South 325B
nicodemi@geneseo.edu

 

George Reuter

 

George Reuter
Lecturer
South 316
reuter@geneseo.edu

 

Aimee Rose

 

Aimee Rose
Adjuct Lecturer
South 325C
rose@geneseo.edu

 

Lisa Smith

 

Lisa Smith
Lecturer
South 333A
smithl@geneseo.edu

 

Melissa Sutherland

 

Melissa Sutherland
Associate Professor
South 324B
sutherm@geneseo.edu

 

Chi-Ming Tang

 

Chi-Ming Tang
Associate Professor
South 326B
tang@geneseo.edu

 

Gary Towsley

 

Gary Towsley
Distinguished Teaching Professor
South 324C
towsleyg@geneseo.edu

 

Recently Retired Faculty

Hong Dang

 

Hong Dang
Associate Professor Emeritus
retired 2008

 

Benjamin Esham

 

Benjamin Esham
Associate Professor
retired 2017

 

Lew Friedland

 

Lew Friedland
Professor Emeritus
retired 2012

 

Diana Harke

 

Diana Harke
Lecturer Emerita
retired 2007

 

Susan McKenna

 

Susan McKenna
Lecturer
retired 2017

 

Barbara Stewart

 

Barbara Stewart
Lecturer Emerita
retired 2015

 

Jung Tsai

 

Jung Tsai
Associate Professor Emeritus
retired 2011

 

Edward Wallace

 

Edward Wallace
Professor Emeritus
retired 2012

 

Stephen West

 

Stephen West
Distinguished Teaching Professor Emeritus
retired 2007

 

TOP