Academic Calendar

SUNY College at Geneseo, Office of the Registrar

Intersession 2020, December 30, 2019-January 21, 2020

December 29 Sunday
  • Last Day for 100% refund of tuition and all fees
December 30 Monday
  • CLASSES BEGIN
  • Late Registration fee applies
December 31 Tuesday
  • Last Day for 100% Refund of Tuition and Comprehensive fee
  • Last Day Students may Drop Course(s) with NO GRADE
January 1 Wednesday
  • NEW YEAR'S DAY - COLLEGE CLOSED
  • Course Withdrawal Period Begins (Grade of W)
  • 35% Refund of Tuition and Comprehensive fee
January 2 Thursday
  • Winter Session registration/Drop/Add closes at 5:00 pm
January 5 Sunday
  • Last day for 35% refund of Tuition and Comprehensive fee
January 8 Wednesday
  • Last day for a student to withdraw from an Individual Course with Grade of "W"
January 13 Monday
  • Last day to elect Pass/Fail
January 20 Monday
  • MARTIN LUTHER KING, JR. DAY - COLLEGE CLOSED
January 21 Tuesday
  • Last Day of Classes
  • Graduation Date
January 22 Wednesday
  • Final Grades due by 12:00 noon - ALL COURSES