Skip to main content

Academic Calendar

SUNY College at Geneseo, Office of the Registrar

Intersession 2022, January 3, 2022- January 25, 2022

January 2 Sunday
  • Last Day for 100% refund of tuition and all fees
January 3 Monday
  • CLASSES BEGIN
  • Late Registration fee applies
January 4 Tuesday
  • Last Day for 100% Refund of Tuition and Comprehensive fee
  • Last Day Students may Drop Course(s) with NO GRADE
January 5 Wednesday
  • Winter Session Registration/Drop/Add closes at 5:00 pm
January 6 Thursday
  • Course Withdrawal Period Begins (Grade of W)
  • 35% refund of Tuition and Comprehensive fee
January 9 Sunday
  • Last day for 35% refund of Tuition and Comprehensive fee
January 13 Thursday
  • Last day for a student to Withdraw from an Individual Course with a Grade of "W"
January 17 Monday
  • MARTIN LUTHER KING, JR. DAY - COLLEGE CLOSED
January 18 Tuesday
  • Last Day to Elect Pass/Fail
January 24 Monday
  • Last Day of Classes
  • Graduation Date
January 25 Tuesday
  • Final Grades Due by 12:00 noon¬†- ALL COURSES