Breadcrumb

Office Location & Hours


SUNY Geneseo Federal Credit Union
College Union 111
Geneseo, NY 14454
Phone: (585) 245-5700
Fax: (585)245-5701
Email: sgfcu@geneseo.edu
Mon-Fri 9:00-3:30 p.m.

In the event of a disaster or pandemic event, call 245-5700 for relocation information.


Supervisory Committee

 

Board of Directors

       *   Jim Milroy                         President               milroy@geneseo.edu

       *   Kathy Gibson-Moore      Vice President       moorek@geneseo.edu

       *   Barbara Dillon                 CEO/Treasurer      dillon@geneseo.edu

        *  Alice Button                     Secretary                button@geneseo.edu

        *  Anna Kline                                                         kline@geneseo.edu

        *  Rick Coloccia                                                    coloccia@geneseo.edu

        *  Corinne King                                                     king@geneseo.edu

        *  Loretta Stratton                                               loretta@geneseo.edu

        *  Tamara Kenney                                                kenneyt@geneseo.edu