Breadcrumb

Department Directors

Portrait of Robert Bonfiglio

Dr. Robert A. Bonfiglio

Vice President for 

Student and Campus Life

 

Phone: 585.245.5618

Email: bonfig@geneseo.edu

Fax: 585.245.5628

Office: Doty Hall 314

Portrait of Thomas Kilcullen

Thomas Kilcullen

Chief of the

University Police Department

 

Phone: 585.245.5651

Email: kilcullen@geneseo.edu

Fax: 585.245.5653

Office: Schrader Hall 19

Portrait of Chip Matthews

Chip Matthews

Director of  Student Life

 

Phone: 585.245.5851

Email: matthewsc@geneseo.edu

Fax: 585.245.5400

Office: MacVittie College Union 321

Portrait of Michael Mooney

Michael Mooney

Director of

Intercollegiate Athletics and Recreation

 

Phone: 585.245.5343

Email: mooney@geneseo.edu

Fax: 585.245.5347

Office: Merritt Athletic Center 213

Portrait of Steven Radi

Steven Radi, MD

Interim Administrative Director of

Student Health & Counseling

 

Phone: 585-245-5736

Email: radi@geneseo.edu

Portrait of Leonard Sancilio

Dr. Leonard Sancilio

Director of the

Center for Community and

Dean of Students

 

Phone: 585.245.5706

Email: sancilio@geneseo.edu

Fax: 585.245.5729

Office: MacVittie College Union 354

Placeholder image, gray.

Current Vacancy

Director of  Career Development

 

Phone: 585.245.5721

Email: careers@geneseo.edu

Fax: 585.245.5800

Office: 116 Erwin Hall