Skip to main content

Student and Campus Life Administration

Portrait of Jessie Stack Lombardo

  Jessie Stack Lombardo
  Director
  Erwin Hall 116
  585.245.5722
  stack@geneseo.edu

CAREER DEVELOPMENT

 

Portrait of Leonard Sancilio

  Leonard Sancilio
  Director and Dean of Students
  MacVittie College Union 354
  585.245.5706
  sancilio@geneseo.edu

CENTER FOR COMMUNITY

 

Portrait of Michael Mooney  Michael Mooney
  Director
  
Merritt Athletic Center 213
  585.245.5343
  mooney@geneseo.edu

INTERCOLLEGIATE ATHLETICS &  RECREATION

 

Portrait of Sarah Frank

  Sarah Frank
  Director
  MacVittie College Union 304
  585.245.5793
  frank@geneseo.edu

RESIDENCE LIFE

 

Portrait of Meghan Syfrett

  Meghan Syfrett 
  Principal Administrator

  Lauderdale Health Center 105
  585.245.5736
  syfrett@geneseo.edu

STUDENT HEALTH & COUNSELING

 

Portrait of Chip Matthews

  Charles "Chip" Matthews II
  Director
  MacVittie College Union 306
  585.245.5851
  matthewsc@geneseo.edu

STUDENT LIFE

 

Portrait of Thomas Kilcullen  Thomas Kilcullen
  Chief 
  Schrader Hall 19
  585.245.5651
  kilcullen@geneseo.edu

UNIVERSITY POLICE