Breadcrumb

Theatre and Dance Faculty & Staff

Click on faculty names for their personal pages.

Steven Stubblefield

       Chair of Theatre and Dance
       Scenic Designer
       hord@geneseo.edu
       Brodie 171. 585-245-5845

Steven Stubblefield

Jaime Arena

       Adjunct Instructor, Theatre
       arenaj@geneseo.edu
       Brodie 234. 585-245-5117

 

Raymond Boucher

       Adjunct Instructor, Theatre
       boucher@geneseo.edu
       Brodie 173 B. 585-245-5842

Raymond Boucher

Mark Broomfield

       Assistant Professor, Dance Studies
       Choreographer and Scholar
       broomfield@geneseo.edu
       Brodie 163. 585-245-5983

Mark Broomfield Assistant Professor Dance Studies

Jody DeLoria

       Adjunct Lecturer, Dance Studies
       jodybdance@rochester.rr.com

Jody DeLoria

Johnnie Ferrell

       Associate Professor, Theatre
       Technical Director
       Lighting and Sound Designer
       ferrell@geneseo.edu
       Brodie 173A. 585-245-5844

Johnnie Ferrell

Nicolette Ferguson

       Adjunct Instructor, Dance Studies
       ferguson@geneseo.edu

Portrait of Nicolette Ferguson

Deborah Scodese-French

       Adjunct Instructor, Dance Studies
       scodese@geneseo.edu

Deborah Scodese-French

Randy B. Kaplan

       Professor, Theatre and Dance
       kaplanr@geneseo.edu
       Brodie 173D. 585-245-5806

Randy Kaplan

Jonette Lancos

      Professor, Dance Studies
      Academic Coordinator,
      Dance Studies Programs
      Choreographer and Scholar
      lancos@geneseo.edu
      Brodie 164. 585-245-5843

Jonette Lancos

Jacqueline McCausland

       Adjunct Lecturer , Dance Studies
       mccaus@geneseo.edu

Jacqueline McCausland
   

Bonita Stubblefield

       Lecturer, Theatre and Dance
       stubblefield@geneseo.edu
       Brodie 173C. 585-245-5832