Core Staff

Daniel Neal

Maintenance Supervisor 2

585-245-5024

neal@geneseo.edu

Jose Alvarado

Maintenance Helper

alvarado@geneseo.edu

Kris Andersen

Carpenter

andersen@geneseo.edu

Felecia Book

Electrician

book@geneseo.edu

Richard Canarvis

Locksmith

canarvis@geneseo.edu

Timothy Carey

Electrician

careyt@geneseo.edu

Jaime Cruz

Maintenance Assistant

cruz@geneseo.edu

James Elly

Electronic Equipment Mechanic

elly@geneseo.edu

Gilberto Mendez

Maintenance Helper

mendez@geneseo.edu

Edward Quackenbush

Maintenance Assistant

quackenb@geneseo.edu

Ted L Rodwell

Motor Vehicle Operator

rodwell@geneseo.edu

Edward Straton

General Mechanic

straton@geneseo.edu

David Swales

Painter

swales@geneseo.edu

Dennis Taylor

Motor Vehicle Operator

taylord@geneseo.edu

Christopher White

Mason

whitec@geneseo.edu