SPG Members

Fraiser arch

Carol Long, Provost and Chair

Robert Bonfiglio, Vice President for Student and Campus Life

James Milroy, Vice President for Administration and Finance

Meaghan Arena, Vice President for Enrollment Management

Jon Hysell, Interim Vice President for College Advancement

James McLean, Physics/College Senate Chair

Gregg Hartvigsen, Biology/Past College Senate Chair

Kevin Reed, Director of Admissions

Jun Okada, English

Harry Howe, School of Business

Monica Schneider, Psychology

Ben Laabs, Geological Sciences

Andrew Hayes, President of Student Association 

Kenneth Kallio, Interim Assistant Provost

Julie Rao, Director of Institutional Research

David Gordon, Associate Provost