Contact College Advancement at Geneseo

Jon Hysell

Jon A. L. Hysell
Interim Vice President for College Advancement
Doty Hall 236
Phone: (585) 245-5626
Fax: (585) 245-5514
Email: hysell@geneseo.edu


Jump to: DevelopmentAdvancement Services, Annual Giving, Alumni & Parent Relations, College Communications


Development

Suxy Boor

Suzanne Boor
Director of Donor Relations
Doty Hall 220
Phone: (585) 245-5510
Fax: (585) 245-5278
Email: boor@geneseo.edu

Diane Cannon

Diane Cannon
Assistant to the Vice President
Doty Hall 236
Phone: (585) 245-5524
Fax: (585) 245-5514
Email: cannon@geneseo.edu

Kim Faber

Kim Faber '88
Assistant Vice President for College Advancement
Doty Hall 239
Phone: (585) 245-5077
Fax: (585) 245-5514
Email: faber@geneseo.edu

Robin Irwin

Robin Irwin
Senior Advancement Officer
Doty Hall 238
Phone: (585) 245-5570
Fax: (585) 245-5514
Email: irwinr@geneseo.edu

John Linfoot

John Linfoot
Director of Special Development
Doty Hall 233
Phone: (585) 245-5049
Fax: (585) 245-5514
Email: linfootj@geneseo.edu

Jim Rogers

Jim Rogers
Senior Advancement Officer
Doty Hall 240
Phone: (585) 245-5263
Fax: (585) 245-5514
Email: rogersj@geneseo.edu

Jill Noto

Jill Noto
Secretary
Doty Hall 244
Phone: (585) 245-5518
Fax: (585) 245-5514
Email: notoj@geneseo.edu




Advancement Services

Lynn Myers

Lynn Myers
Director of Advancement Services
Doty Hall 223
Phone: (585) 245-5518
Fax: (585) 245-5278
Email: myers@geneseo.edu

Jason Biddle

Jason Biddle '96
Assistant Director of Advancement Systems
Doty Hall 221
Phone: (585) 245-5379
Fax: (585) 245-5278
Email: biddle@geneseo.edu

Susan Richardson

Susan Richardson
Research Coordinator
Doty Hall 222
Phone: (585) 245-5544
Fax: (585) 245-5278
Email: richards@geneseo.edu




Annual Giving

Gina Scalise

Gina Scalise '05
Director, The Fund for Geneseo
Doty Hall 219
Phone: (585) 245-5492
Fax: (585) 245-5278
Email: scalise@geneseo.edu




Alumni & Parent Relations

Ronna Bosko

Ronna Bosko
Director of Alumni Relations
Doty Hall 208
Phone: (585) 245-5506
Fax: (585) 245-5514
Email: bosko@geneseo.edu

Amanda McCarthy

Amanda McCarthy
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations for Regional Events
Doty Hall 207
Phone: (585) 245-5164
Fax: (585) 245-5514
Email: mccarthya@geneseo.edu

Tracy Young Gagnier

Tracy Young Gagnier '93
Assistant Director Alumni Relations
Doty Hall 209
Phone: (585) 245-5154
Fax: (585) 245-5514
Email: gagniert@geneseo.edu

Michelle Walton Worden

Michelle Walton Worden '92
Associate Director of Alumni Relations
Doty Hall 206
Phone: (585) 245-5157
Fax: (585) 245-5514
Email: worden@geneseo.edu




College Communications

David Irwin

David Irwin
Interim Assistant Vice President for Communications
Media Relations Director
Doty Hall Rm 224
Phone: (585) 245-5529
Fax: (585) 245-5526
Email: irwin@geneseo.edu

Kristy Barkan

Kristy Barkan
Digital Communications Manager
Doty Hall Rm 228
Phone: (585) 245-5535
Fax: (585) 245-5526
Email: barkan@geneseo.edu

Brian Bennett

Brian Bennett
Director of Design and Publications
Merritt Athletic Center
Phone: (585) 245-5516
Fax: (585) 245-5526
Email: bennettb@geneseo.edu

Kris Dreessen

Kris Dreessen
Manager of Editorial Services
Doty Hall Rm 225
Phone: (585) 245-5520
Fax: (585) 245-5526
Email: dreessen@geneseo.edu

Rebecca Thompson

Rebecca Thompson
Secretary
Doty Hall
Phone: (585) 245-5516
Fax: (585) 245-5526
Email: thompson@geneseo.edu

Carole Volpe

Carole Volpe '91
Creative Director
Doty Hall Rm 227
Phone: (585) 245-5562
Fax: (585) 245-5526
Email: volpe@geneseo.edu

Keith Walters

Keith Walters '11
Campus Photographer
Doty Hall Rm 226
Phone: (585) 245-5870
Fax: (585) 245-5526
Email: walters@geneseo.edu