Center for Community Staff Directory

Dr. Leonard Sancilio

Dean of Students                                                           Director of Center for Community

Office: MacVittie College Union 354
Phone: (585) 245.5706
Fax: (585) 245.5729
Email: sancilio@geneseo.edu

Department Web Page: http://c4c.geneseo.edu/ 

Mr. Jonathan Macko

Director of Student Volunteerism

Office: MacVittie College Union 353A - Volunteer Center
Phone: (585) 245.5893
Fax: (585) 245.5729
Email: macko@geneseo.edu

Department Web Page: http://volunteer.geneseo.edu

Ms. Kimberly A. Harvey

Director of New Student Programs

Office: Erwin 220
Phone: (585) 245.5852
Fax: (585) 245.5729
Email: harvey@geneseo.edu

Department Web Page: http://www.geneseo.edu/orientation

Ms. Fatima R. Johnson

Coordinator of Multicultural Programs and Services

Office: MacVittie College Union 353B
Phone: (585) 245.5620
Fax: (585) 245.5729
Email: johnsonf@geneseo.edu

Department Web Page:  http://www.geneseo.edu/multicultural

Ms. Tamara H. Kenney

Assistant Dean of Students for Student Conduct and Community Standards

Office: MacVittie College Union 348
Phone: (585) 245.5714
Fax: (585) 245.5729
Email: kenneyt@geneseo.edu

Department Web Page: http://www.geneseo.edu/conduct

Ms. Wendi Kinney

Assistant Dean of Students for Fraternal Life and         Off-Campus Services                              

Office: MacVittie College Union 344
Phone: (585) 245.5968
Fax: (585) 245.5729
Email: kinney@geneseo.edu

Department Web Page: http://greeks.geneseo.edu and http://offcampus.geneseo.edu

Dr. Thomas Matthews

Associate Dean of Leadership and Service

Office: MacVittie College Union 353C
Phone: (585) 245.5857
Fax: (585) 245.5729
Email: matthews@geneseo.edu

Department Web Page: http://gold.geneseo.edu/

Ms. Paula McClure

Student Employment Service & Community Outreach

Office: MacVittie College Union 343
Phone: (585) 245.5734
Fax: (585) 245.5729
Email: mcclurep@geneseo.edu

Department Web Page: http://ses.geneseo.edu/

 Secretarial Support

Barbara Battaglia

Office: MacVittie College Union 353
Email: battaglia@geneseo.edu

 

Beth Standish

Office: MacVittie College Union 354
Email: standish@geneseo.edu