Custodial Staff

 

Kirk Spangler

Assistant Director of Facilities Services

Clark 119

Tel: (585) 245-5662

spangler@geneseo.edu

 

Laura Canfield

Head Janitor

Fraser

Tel: (585) 245-5662

canfield@geneseo.edu

 

Jacquelyn Love 

Head Janitor

Clark

Tel: (585) 245-5662

love@geneseo.edu

 

Lance Andolina

Supervising Janitor

Fraser

Tel: (585) 245-5662

andolina@geneseo.edu

 

Claudia Forrester 

Supervising Janitor

Fraser

Tel: (585) 245-5662

forreste@geneseo.edu

 

Karen Rockhill

Supervising Janitor

Fraser

Tel: (585) 245-5662

rockhill@geneseo.edu

 

JoAnn Gardner 

Supervising Janitor

Livingston Res Hall

Tel: (585) 245-5662

gardner@geneseo.edu

 

Donald Thompson

Supervising Janitor

Onondaga Res Hall

Tel: (585) 245-5662

thompsod@geneseo.edu

 

David Newcomb

Supervising Janitor

Wyoming Res Hall

Tel: (585) 245-5662

newcombd@geneseo.edu