Custodial Staff

 

Kirk Spangler
Associate Director of Facilities Services
Clark 119
(585) 245-5662
spangler@geneseo.edu

------------------------------------------------------- 

Laura Canfield
Head Janitor
Fraser Hall
(585) 245-5662
canfield@geneseo.edu

 

Lance Andolina
Supervising Janitor
Fraser Hall
(585) 245-5662
andolina@geneseo.edu

 

Claudia Forrester 
Supervising Janitor
Fraser Hall
(585) 245-5662
forreste@geneseo.edu

 

Karen Rockhill
Supervising Janitor
Fraser Hall
(585) 245-5662
rockhill@geneseo.edu

 

JoAnn Gardner 
Supervising Janitor
Livingston Hall
(585) 245-5662
gardner@geneseo.edu

 

Donald Thompson
Supervising Janitor
Onondaga Hall
(585) 245-5662
thompsod@geneseo.edu

 

David Newcomb
Supervising Janitor
Wyoming Hall
(585) 245-5662
newcombd@geneseo.edu