Breadcrumb

Facilities Core Staff

Shane Cowdrick
Maintenance Supervisor II
245-5024
cowdrick@geneseo.edu

Kris Andersen
Carpenter
andersen@geneseo.edu

Felecia Book
Electrician
book@geneseo.edu

Daryl Brooks
Motor Vehicle Operator
brooks@geneseo.edu

Richard Canarvis
Locksmith
canarvis@geneseo.edu

James Elly
Electronic Equipment Mechanic
elly@geneseo.edu

Gilberto Mendez
Maintenance Assistant (Electrician)
mendez@geneseo.edu

Edward Quackenbush
Maintenance Assistant
quackenb@geneseo.edu

 Ted Rodwell
Motor Vehicle Operator
rodwell@geneseo.edu

Edward Straton
General Mechanic
straton@geneseo.edu

William Hynes
Painter
hynes@geneseo.edu

William Kirsop
Maintenance Assistant
kirsop@geneseo.edu  

Christopher White
Mason
whitec@geneseo.edu

Picture of Tim Rice     Timothy Rice
     Maintenance Helper
     ricet@geneseo.edu

 

 

Carl Burkhardt
Plumber & Steamfitter
burkhardt@geneseo.edu

Ryan Marriott
Electrician
marriott@geneseo.edu