Zones Staff

Tim Carey
Maintenance Supervisor II
(585) 245-5124
careyt@geneseo.edu


Residence Hall Zones

Telephone: (585) 245-5661 or (585) 245-5662

South Quad

Jon Scott
Maintenance Assistant
scottj@geneseo.edu

Jose Alvarado
Maintenance Assistant
alvarado@geneseo.edu

Todd White
Plumber & Steamfitter
white@geneseo.edu

Central Quad

Timothy Anderson
General Mechanic
anderson@geneseo.edu


Lynn Powers
Maintenance Assistant Electrician
powers@geneseo.edu

North Quad

Timothy Freas
General Mechanic
freas@geneseo.edu


Felice Jackson
Maintenance Assistant
jacksonf@geneseo.edu


Academic Zones

Zone A

Roy Franchi
General Mechanic
franchi@geneseo.edu

Matthew Burcz
General Mechanic
burcz@geneseo.edu

Brian Wood
Maintenance Assistant 
alvarado@geneseo.edu 

Zone B

Dana Passamonte
General Mechanic
passamod@geneseo.edu

Jesse Beardsley
Maintenance Assistant
beardsley@geneseo.edu

Zone C

Paul Straton
General Mechanic
stratonp@geneseo.edu

 

Chad Foster
Maintenance Assistant
fosterc@geneseo.edu