Budget Priorities Committee

The Budget Priorities Committee (BPC) plays a key role in certain matters as they pertain to the College’s Budget, and may on occasion be asked to serve in a consultative role with the President. Committee members frequently work alongside Strategic Planning Group members in a consultative capacity.

BPC Members

  • Julie Buehler, vice president finance and administration and co-chair (ex officio) 
  • Paul Schacht, past presiding officer of the faculty and co-chair (ex officio)
  • Sarah Frank, professional staff
  • Andrew Herman, teaching faculty
  • Michael Oberg, teaching faculty
  • Joe Cope, interim provost and vice president academic affairs (ex officio)
  • Harry Howe, faculty treasurer (ex officio)
  • Kerri Howell, chief communications and marketing officer (ex officio)
  • Enrico Johnson, associate provost for finance and administration (ex officio)
  • Ellen Leverich, vice president college advancement (ex officio)
  • Jeff Nordland, senior director of accounting and budget services and interim controller (ex officio)
  • robbie routenberg, chief diversity officer (ex officio)
  • Alexander Ruiz, Student Government Association president (ex officio)
  • Costas Solomou, vice president for enrollment management (ex officio)
  • Mike Taberski, vice president for student and campus life (ex officio)