AOP Staff

SUNY Geneseo's Access Opportunity Programs (AOP) staff is composed of seven distinguished professional educators. 

Contact the AOP Office

Access Opportunity Programs (AOP)
Sturges Hall, Room 120
SUNY Geneseo
1 College Circle
Geneseo, New York 14454
(585) 245-5725 (Phone)
(585) 245-5720 (Fax)

Diedre D. DeBose

Diedre D. DeBose, Director

B.S., SUNY Fredonia; MSW, SUNY Buffalo
Gabriel Iturbides

Gabriel Iturbides, Assistant Director

B.A. and M.S., St. Bonaventure University
Bryan Rivera

Bryan O. Rivera, EOP Counselor

B.S., SUNY Geneseo; MSEd., SUNY College At Brockport
Courtney Havens

Courtney Havens, EOP Counselor

B.A., SUNY Geneseo; M.S., University of Rochester, Warner School
Beverly Henke-Lofquist

Beverly Henke-Lofquist, TOP Counselor

B.A., Indiana University of Pennsylvannia; M.S., University of Texas; CCC-SLP
Joanna Santos

Joanna Santos, TOP Counselor

B.A., SUNY Geneseo; MSeD, SUNY Geneseo
Flossie Stephens

Flossie Stephens, TOP Counselor

B.A., SUNY Geneseo; M.S., Buffalo State
Marie Burley

Marie Burley, AOP Secretary