Breadcrumb

Facilities Services Staff

George Stooks
Assistant Vice President for Facilities & Planning
Clark 116
Phone: (585) 245-5663
Fax: (585) 245-5006
stooks@geneseo.edu.

Bob Ames
Associate Director of Facilities & Energy Services
Clark 106
Phone: (585) 245-5143
Fax: (585) 245-5006
amesr@geneseo.edu

Kirk Spangler
Associate Director of Facilities Services
Clark 119A
Phone: (585) 245-5663
Fax: (585) 245-5006
spangler@geneseo.edu

Mike Neiderbach
Director of Planning & Construction
Schrader Hall 102
Phone: (585) 245-5511
neiderbach@geneseo.edu

David Norton
Associate Director of Planning & Construction
Schrader Hall 102
Phone: (585) 245-5511
norton@geneseo.edu

Chuck Reyes
Environmental Health & Safety Director
Clark 118
Phone: (585) 245-5512
Fax: (585) 245-5006
reyes@geneseo.edu

Darlene Necaster
Environmental Health & Safety Officer
Clark 121
Phone: (585) 245-5812
Fax: (585) 245-5006
necaster@geneseo.edu

Gwen Campbell
Business Manager
Clark 119
Phone: (585) 245-5918
Fax: (585) 245-5006
campbellg@geneseo.edu