Breadcrumb

Facilities Services Leadership Team

George Stooks
Assistant Vice President for Facilities & Planning
Clark 116
Phone: (585) 245-5663
Fax: (585) 245-5006
stooks@geneseo.edu.
 

Bob Ames
Associate Director of Facilities & Energy Services
Clark 106
Phone: (585) 245-5143
Fax: (585) 245-5006
amesr@geneseo.edu
 

Picture of Darlene NecasterDarlene Necaster
Assistant Director of Environmental Health & Safety
Clark 121
Phone: (585) 245-5812
necaster@geneseo.edu
 


Mike Neiderbach
Director of Planning & Construction
Schrader Hall 102
Phone: (585) 245-5511
neiderbach@geneseo.edu
 

Photo of David NortonDavid Norton
Associate Director of Planning & Construction
Schrader Hall 102
Phone: (585) 245-5511
norton@geneseo.edu
 

Photo of Chuck ReyesChuck Reyes
Director of Environmental Health & Safety and Emergency Manager
Clark 118
Phone: (585) 245-5512
Fax: (585) 245-5006
reyes@geneseo.edu
 

Kirk Spangler
Associate Director of Facilities Services
Clark 119A
Phone: (585) 245-5663
Fax: (585) 245-5006
spangler@geneseo.edu