Breadcrumb

Grounds, Garage & Central Store Staff

Kerry Pickering
Head Grounds Supervisor
(585) 245-5662
walkerk@geneseo.edu

-----------------------------------------

Chad Andrews
Construction Equipment Operator
andrewsc@geneseo.edu

Mike Caito
Central Stores
caitom@geneseo.edu

Dan Chislom
Maintenance Assistant Mechanic
chislom@geneseo.edu

Melissa Colon-Hill
Laborer
colonm@geneseo.edu

Richard Cuozzo
Construction Equipment Operator
cuozzor@geneseo.edu

Terry Hamilton
Grounds Worker
hamiltot@geneseo.edu

Justin Haskins
Laborer
haskins@geneseo.edu

Christopher Huff
Laborer
huffc@geneseo.edu

Steve Johnson
Motor Vehicle Operator
johnsons@geneseo.edu

Steve Kuhn
Central Stores
kuhns@geneseo.edu

Shirley Rawleigh
Laborer
rawleigh@geneseo.edu

Craig Safford
Motor Equipment Mechanic
safford@geneseo.edu

Jason Templeton
Groundsworker
templeto@geneseo.edu

Lynn Thompson
Maintenance Assistant
thompson@geneseo.edu

Debra Tower
Groundsworker
feenaugh@geneseo.edu

Adam Vogler
Laborer
vogler@geneseo.edu