Breadcrumb

Grounds Staff

Kerry Pickering
Head Grounds Supervisor
(585) 245-5662
walkerk@geneseo.edu

-----------------------------------------

Richard Cuozzo
Construction Equipment Operator
cuozzor@geneseo.edu

Terry Hamilton
Grounds Worker
hamiltot@geneseo.edu

Lynn Powers
Laborer
powers@geneseo.edu

Shirley Rawleigh
Laborer
rawleigh@geneseo.edu

Jason Templeton
Groundsworker
templeto@geneseo.edu

Lynn Thompson
Maintenance Assistant
thompson@geneseo.edu

Debra Tower
Groundsworker
feenaugh@geneseo.edu

Gerald Turybury
Senior Grounds Worker
turybury@geneseo.edu

Christopher Huff
Laborer
huffc@geneseo.edu

Garage Staff

Craig Safford
Motor Equipment Mechanic
safford@geneseo.edu

Timothy Berry
Maintenance Assistant Mechanic
berry@geneseo.edu