Breadcrumb

Lori Bernard 

Department Chair

Dr. Lori Bernard

  bernard@geneseo.edu

 Paula Bill

Department Secretary

Ms. Paula Bill

bill@geneseo.edu

 Kodjo Adabra

French Language Coordinator

Dr. Kodjo Adabra

adabra@geneseo.edu

 

 Beth Adams

Spanish Language Coordinator

Ms. Beth Adams

adamse@geneseo.edu

 Cythia Klima

Arabic, Chinese, German, Japanese, Latin  & Russian Languages Coordinator

Dr. Cynthia Klima

klima@geneseo.edu

 Beverly J Evans

Webmaster

Dr. Beverly J. Evans

evans@geneseo.edu

Contact Information

Mailing Address:

Department of Languages and Literatures
Welles Hall 211
SUNY Geneseo
One College Circle
Geneseo, NY 14454

Phone: (585) 245-5247 / Fax: (585) 245-5399