Contact Information

Mailing Address:

Department of Languages and Literatures
Welles Hall 211
SUNY Geneseo
One College Circle
Geneseo, NY 14454

Phone: (585) 245-5247 / Fax: (585) 245-5399

 Department Chair

 Lori Bernard

  Dr. Lori Bernard

  bernard@geneseo.edu

Department Secretary

Paula Bill

Ms. Paula Bill

bill@geneseo.edu

French Language Coordinator

 

 Kodjo Adabra

Dr. Kodjo Adabra

adabra@geneseo.edu

Spanish Language Coordinator

 

Beth Adams

Ms. Beth Adams

adamse@geneseo.edu

Arabic, Chinese, German, Japanese, Latin  & Russian Languages Coordinator

Cythia Klima

Dr. Cynthia Klima

klima@geneseo.edu

 

Webmaster

Beverly J Evans

Dr. Beverly J. Evans

evans@geneseo.edu