Breadcrumb

Contact the Department of Languages and Literatures

Department Mailing Address:

Department of Languages and Literatures
Welles Hall 211
SUNY Geneseo
One College Circle
Geneseo, NY 14454

Phone: (585) 245-5247 / Fax: (585) 245-5399


Department Chair: Dr. Lori Bernard
bernard@geneseo.edu

Department Secretary: Ms. Paula Bill
bill@geneseo.edu

French Language Coordinator: Dr. Kodjo Adabra
adabra@geneseo.edu

Spanish Language Coordinator: Ms. Beth Adams
adamse@geneseo.edu

Arabic, Chinese, German, Japanese, Latin  & Russian Languages Coordinator: Dr. Cynthia Klima
Email: klima@geneseo.edu

Webmaster: Dr. Beverly J. Evans
evans@geneseo.edu


For a full listing of the faculty and staff in the Department of Languages and Literatures, visit Languages and Literatures Faculty and Staff.