The CIT department consists of 32 highly qualified staff members located in South Hall and Newton Hall. CIT provides a wide range of technology services and support to the SUNY Geneseo community. The department is divided in to four functional areas: Support Services, Systems & Networking, Information Systems, and Educational Technology.

Reference: CIT Organization Chart (PDF)

Sue Chichester
Sue Chichester

CIO & Director, CIT
sue@geneseo.edu

Paul Anderson
Paul Anderson

Senior Programmer Analyst
andersonp@geneseo.edu

Brian Andrew
Brian Andrew

Learning Spaces Technician
andrew@geneseo.edu

Dr. Kirk Anne
Dr. Kirk Anne

Assistant Director & Manager for Systems & Networking: Research Technologist
kma@geneseo.edu

Shawn Austin
Shawn Austin

Technology Support Professional
austinsm@geneseo.edu

Casey Babcock
Casey Babcock

Technology Professional & HelpDesk Coordinator
babcock@geneseo.edu

Sam Bean
Sam Bean

Technology Support Professional
bean@geneseo.edu

Jane Bechdol
Jane Bechdol

Web Developer
bechdol@geneseo.edu

Rachel Beck
Rachel Beck

Office Assistant 2
beck@geneseo.edu

Rick Coloccia
Rick Coloccia

Network Manager
coloccia@geneseo.edu

Joe Dolce
Joe Dolce

Information Design Technologist
dolce@geneseo.edu

Laurie Fox
Laurie Fox

Assistant Director & Manager for Educational Technology
fox@geneseo.edu

Brian Galliford
Brian Galliford

Desktop Services Analyst
galliford@geneseo.edu

Scott Graham
Scott Graham

Senior Production Analyst
graham@geneseo.edu

Adam Guenther
Adam Guenther

Technology Support Professional
guenther@geneseo.edu

Nick Hardy
Nick Hardy

Desktop Services Analyst
hardyn@geneseo.edu

Paul Jackson
Paul Jackson

Assistant Director & Manager, Information Systems
jackson@geneseo.edu

Vanessa Karasiewicz
Vanessa Karasiewicz

Secretary
karasiew@geneseo.edu

Travis Kershner
Travis Kershner

Network Analyst
kershnert@geneseo.edu

Adam Klinges
Adam Klinges

Senior Web Developer
klinges@geneseo.edu

Linda Ludlum
Linda Ludlum

Database Administrator
ludlum@geneseo.edu

Jay Masters
Jay Masters

Network Analyst
masters@geneseo.edu

Bill Meyers
Bill Meyers

Senior Project Engineer
meyers@geneseo.edu

Craig Moscicki
Craig Moscicki

Senior Systems Analyst
moscicki@geneseo.edu

Tamara Phillips
Tamara Phillips

Technology Support Professional
phillips@geneseo.edu

Shawn Plummer
Shawn Plummer

Systems Manager
plummer@geneseo.edu

Chris Sandefer
Chris Sandefer

Senior Programmer Analyst
sandefer@geneseo.edu

Marie Shero
Marie Shero

Senior Instructional Support Specialist and Telephone Services Manager
shero@geneseo.edu

Nik Varrone
Nik Varrone

Support Services Manager
varrone@geneseo.edu

David Warden
David Warden

Senior Systems Analyst
warden@geneseo.edu

Mary Willet-Massar
Mary Willet-Massar

Senior Programmer Analyst
massarmw@geneseo.edu

Hong Zhu
Hong Zhu

Lead Programmer Analyst
zhuh@geneseo.edu