Breadcrumb

Heating Plant Staff 

Telephone:  (585) 245-5656

William Cox
Plant Utilities Engineer III
coxw@geneseo.edu

Steven Schunk
Plant Utilities Engineer II
schunk@geneseo.edu

Phillip Boss
Plant Utilities Engineer I
boss@geneseo.edu

Jonathan Kelley
Plant Utilities Engineer I
kelleyj@geneseo.edu

Steven Morse
Plant Utilities Engineer I
morse@geneseo.edu 

Tavis Roberts
Plant Utilities Engineer I
roberts@geneseo.edu

Lawrence Roby 
Plant Utilities Engineer I
roby@geneseo.edu  

Steven Twichell 
Plant Utilities Engineer I
twichell@geneseo.edu

Gary Forshee 
Plant Utilities Engineer I
forshee@geneseo.edu

Chad Lambert 
Plant Utilities Engineer I
lambert@geneseo.edu

Jacob Fox
Plant Utilities Engineer I
foxj@geneseo.edu

James Coburn 
Plant Utilities Assistant
coburn@geneseo.edu

Joy Perry 
Plant Utilities Assistant
perryj@geneseo.edu

Shannon Snyder
Plant Utilities Assistant
snyders@geneseo.edu

Justin Maggio
Plant Utilities Assistant
maggioj@geneseo.edu

Kevin Seefried 
Plant Utilities Assistant
seefried@geneseo.edu