Skip to main content

Human Resources & Payroll Services Staff

The Human Resources and Payroll Services Department is a knowledgeable, service-oriented team dedicated to building, sustaining and enhancing a diverse workforce.

Contact Human Resources

Phone: (585) 245-5616
Fax: (585) 245-5998
Email: hr@geneseo.edu
Hours: Mon–Fri 8:00 a.m.– 4:00 p.m.
Physical Address: SUNY Geneseo Human Resources, Doty Hall 318, 1 College Circle, Geneseo, NY 14454

HR and Payroll Services Staff

Julie Briggs
Assistant Vice President for Human Resources
318 Doty Hall
(585) 245-5616
briggsja@geneseo.edu

Victoria Phipps
Associate Director for Human Resources Operations & Health Benefits Administrator
318 Doty Hall
(585) 245-5616
phipps@geneseo.edu 

Christa Aldrich
Talent Acquisition Manager
Faculty and Professional Staffing
318 Doty Hall
(585) 245-5627
aldrichc@geneseo.edu

Julie Wolfer
Administrative Aide
318 Doty Hall
(585) 245-5534
waite@geneseo.edu 

Meghan Tiede
Secretary 1
318 Doty Hall
(585) 245-5575
tiedem@geneseo.edu

Stacy Colt
Appointment Manager
318 Doty Hall
(585) 245-5576
colts@geneseo.edu

Kimberly Truax
Payroll & Leaves Manager
318 Doty Hall
(585) 245-5599
truax@geneseo.edu

Heather Orme
Employment Coordinator
Classified Staffing
318 Doty Hall
(585) 245-6438
orme@geneseo.edu

Leanne Dillon
Office Assistant 3
318 Doty Hall
(585) 245-5578
dillonl@geneseo.edu

Julie Oas
Office Assistant 2 (Keyboarding)
318 Doty Hall
(585) 245-5574
oas@geneseo.edu

Doty Hall