Breadcrumb

Human Resources & Payroll Services Staff

Who to Contact

Unsure who to contact with your Human Resources & Payroll questions? Our Who to Contact in HR guide should help.

Staff

Julie Briggs
Assistant Vice President for Human Resources
318 Doty Hall
(585) 245-5616
briggsja@geneseo.edu

Victoria Phipps
Associate Director for Human Resources Operations & Health Benefits Administrator
318 Doty Hall
(585) 245-5616
phipps@geneseo.edu 

Stacy Colt
Appointment Manager
318 Doty Hall
(585) 245-5576​​​​​​​
colts@geneseo.edu

Kimberly Truax
Payroll & Leaves Manager
318 Doty Hall
(585) 245-5599​​​​​​​
truax@geneseo.edu

Christa Aldrich
Employment Coordinator for Professional Service
318 Doty Hall
(585) 245-5627​​​​​​​
aldrichc@geneseo.edu

Julie Wolfer
Administrative Aide
318 Doty Hall
(585) 245-5534​​​​​​​
waite@geneseo.edu 

Leanne Dillon
Office Assistant 3
318 Doty Hall
(585) 245-5578​​​​​​​
dillonl@geneseo.edu

Meghan Tiede
Secretary 1
318 Doty Hall
(585) 245-5575​​​​​​​
​​​​​​​tiedem@geneseo.edu

Julie Oas
Office Assistant 2 (Keyboarding)
318 Doty Hall
(585) 245-5574​​​​​​​
​​​​​​​oas@geneseo.edu