Human Resources & Payroll Services Staff

Contact Human Resources

Phone: (585) 245-5616
Fax: (585) 245-5998
Email: hr@geneseo.edu
Hours: Mon–Fri 8:00 a.m.– 4:15 p.m.
Physical Address: SUNY Geneseo Human Resources, Doty Hall 318, 1 College Circle, Geneseo, NY 14454

SUNY Geneseo Campus Notaries

HR and Payroll Services Staff

Julie Briggs
Associate Vice President for Human Resources
(585) 245 - 5616
briggsja@geneseo.edu

Victoria Phipps
Director for Human Resources Operations & Benefits Administrator
(585) 245 - 5616
phipps@geneseo.edu 

Stacy Colt
Appointment & Compensation Manager
(585) 245 - 5576
colts@geneseo.edu

Heather Orme
Senior Employment Specialist
(585) 245 - 6438
orme@geneseo.edu

Sheila Harris
Talent Manager
(585) 245 - 5627
sharris@geneseo.edu

 

Kimberly Truax
Payroll & Leaves Manager
(585) 245 - 5599
truax@geneseo.edu

Beth Shafer
HR Assistant Benefits
(585) 245 - 5578
eshafer@geneseo.edu

Meghan Tiede
Program Aide 
(585) 245 - 5575
tiedem@geneseo.edu

Angela Crawford
Office Assistant 3
(585) 245 - 5574
acrawford@geneseo.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Doty Hall