Skip to main content

Pi Delta Phi 2019

Chapter Mu Iota inducted the following students during the Department of Languages and Literatures Annual Awards Ceremony:  Emily Cecala, Cassondra Ellis, Carolyn Felice, Jasmine Hart, Sophia Piazza, Lauren Rice, and Sydney Schmidt.  Profs. Beverly J. Evans (Chapter Moderator and Pi Delta Phi Executive Director) and Kathryn Fredericks (Pi Delta Phi East Vice President) presided.

PI Delta Phi

Fredericks and Evans

                                    Profs. Fredericks & Evans