Skip to main content

UPD Staff Directory

Thomas Kilcullen
Chief of Police
Schrader Hall 19
585-245-5651
kilcullen@geneseo.edu

Christopher Prusak
Assistant Chief
Schrader Hall 19
585-245-5651
prusak@geneseo.edu

Scott Ewanow
Inspector
Schrader Hall 19
585-245-5651
ewanow@geneseo.edu

Erin Burger
Administrative Assistant
Schrader Hall 19
585-245-5651
burgere@geneseo.edu


Matthew Austin
Lieutenant
Schrader Hall 19
585-245-5651
austin@geneseo.edu

Philip Borden
Lieutenant
Schrader Hall 19
585-245-5651
borden@geneseo.edu

Andrew Phelps
Lieutenant
Schrader Hall 19
585-245-5651
phelps@geneseo.edu

David Schwan
Lieutenant
Schrader Hall 19
585-245-5651
schwan@geneseo.edu

Matthew Tomaszewski
Lieutenant
Schrader Hall 19
585-245-5651
tomaszewski@geneseo.edu


Travis Andrews
Technical Sergeant
Schrader Hall 19
585-245-5651
andrewst@geneseo.edu

Kyle Bree
Officer
Schrader Hall 19
585-245-5651
kbree@geneseo.edu

Jacob Gauthier
Officer
Schrader Hall 19
585-245-5651
gauthier@geneseo.edu

Emily Herrick
Officer
Schrader Hall 19
585-245-5651
herricke@geneseo.edu

Christopher LoPiano
Officer
Schrader Hall 19
585-245-5651
clopiano@geneseo.edu

Richard Palmer
Officer
Schrader Hall 19
585-245-5651
palmerr@geneseo.edu

David Stall
Officer
Schrader Hall 19
585-245-5651
stall@geneseo.edu

Carly Warner
Officer
Schrader Hall 19
585-245-5651
warnerc@geneseo.edu

Vacant
Officer
Schrader Hall 19
585-245-5651
@geneseo.edu

Vacant
Officer
Schrader Hall 19
585-245-5651
@geneseo.edu


Brittany Denby
Communications & Security Specialist
Schrader Hall 19
585-245-5651
denby@geneseo.edu

Susan Errington
Communications & Security Specialist
Schrader Hall 19
585-245-5651
errington@geneseo.edu

Alexandra Poehlmann
Communications & Security Specialist
Schrader Hall 19
585-245-5651
apoehlmann@geneseo.edu

Michael Richenberg
Communications & Security Specialist
Schrader Hall 19
585-245-5651
mrichenberg@geneseo.edu