Breadcrumb

Staff Directory

Thomas Kilcullen
Chief of University Police
Schrader Hall 19
585-245-5651
kilcullen@geneseo.edu

Vacant
Assistant Chief of University Police
Schrader Hall 19
585-245-5651
n/a

Scott Ewanow
Inspector
Schrader Hall 19
585-245-5651
ewanow@geneseo.edu

Vacant
Secretary 1
Schrader Hall 19
585-245-5651
n/a


Matthew Austin
University Police Lieutenant
Schrader Hall 19
585-245-5651
austin@geneseo.edu

Philip Borden
University Police Lieutenant
Schrader Hall 19
585-245-5651
borden@geneseo.edu

Andrew Phelps
University Police Lieutenant
Schrader Hall 19
585-245-5651
phelps@geneseo.edu

David Schwan
University Police Lieutenant
Schrader Hall 19
585-245-5651
schwan@geneseo.edu


Travis Andrews
University Police Officer
Schrader Hall 19
585-245-5651
andrewst@geneseo.edu

Richard Arnone
University Police Officer
Schrader Hall 19
585-245-5651
arnone@geneseo.edu

Jacob Gauthier
University Police Officer
Schrader Hall 19
585-245-5651
gauthier@geneseo.edu

David Forrester
University Police Officer
Schrader Hall 19
585-245-5651
forresterd@geneseo.edu

Emily Herrick
University Police Officer
Schrader Hall 19
585-245-5651
herricke@geneseo.edu

Jeremy Majewicz
University Police Officer
Schrader Hall 19
585-245-5651
majewicz@geneseo.edu

David Stall
University Police Officer
Schrader Hall 19
585-245-5651
stall@geneseo.edu

Matthew Tomaszewski
University Police Officer
Schrader Hall 19
585-245-5651
tomaszewski@geneseo.edu

Jason Wahl
University Police Officer
Schrader Hall 19
585-245-5651
wahl@geneseo.edu

Carly Warner
University Police Officer
Schrader Hall 19
585-245-5651
warner@geneseo.edu


Elisabeth Adams
Communications & Security Specialist 1
Schrader Hall 19
585-245-5651
eaa@geneseo.edu

Nicholas Chiapperini
Communications & Security Specialist 1
Schrader Hall 19
585-245-5651
chiapperini@geneseo.edu

Susan Errington
Communications & Security Specialist 1
Schrader Hall 19
585-245-5651
errington@geneseo.edu

Vacant
Communications & Security Specialist 1
Schrader Hall 19
585-245-5651
n/a

Carl Altman
Security Services Assistant
Schrader Hall 19
585-245-5651
altman@geneseo.edu


Kelsey Costello
Parking & Transportation Administrator
Schrader Hall 19
585-245-5651
costellok@geneseo.edu

Erin Burger
Office Assistant 2
Schrader Hall 19
585-245-5978
burgere@geneseo.edu

John Lockhart
>Parking Appeals Adjudicator
Schrader Hall 19
585-245-5651
lockhart@geneseo.edu