Members of the President's Cabinet

Denise A Battles

Denise A. Battles, Ph.D.


Robert Bonfiglio

Robert A. Bonfiglio, Ed.D.

Vice President for Student and Campus Life

Meaghan Arena

Meaghan Arena, Ed.D.

Vice President for Enrollment Management

K. Johnson Bowles

 K. Johnson Bowles

 Vice President for College Advancement

Carol S. Long

 Carol S. Long, Ph.D.


James Milroy

James B. Milroy, Ph.D.

Vice President for Administration and Finance

Gail Glover

Gail Glover
Chief Communications and Marketing Officer

Heather Lobban-Viravong

Heather Lobban-Viravong, Ph.D

Senior Associate to the President