Skip to main content

Meet Our Admissions Counselors

Want to learn more about Geneseo? Our admissions counselors are here to help. 

Contact the Office of Admissions

To find your counselor, select your county from the list below.


Georgenson Anselme

Georgenson Anselme

Pronouns: he/him/his

Schedule a one-on-one appointment with George

Email: anselme@geneseo.eduPhone: 585-245-5571

Travel Territory: Broome, Cayuga, Chemung, Chenango, Cortland, Onondaga, Schuyler, Tioga, and Tompkins 


Sabrina Bramwell

Sabrina Bramwell '19

Pronouns: she/her/hers

Schedule a one-on-one appointment with Sabrina

Email: sbramwell@geneseo.eduPhone: 585-245-5571

Travel Territory: Bronx, Kings, Manhattan, Queens, and Richmond 


Image

Colette Cook

Pronouns: she/her/hers

Schedule a one-on-one appointment with Colette

Email: ccook@geneseo.eduPhone: 585-245-5571

Travel Territory: Albany, Columbia, Dutchess, Essex, Fulton, Greene, Hamilton, Montgomery, Orange, Putnam, Rensselaer, Rockland, Saratoga, Schenectady, Schoharie Sullivan, Ulster, Warren, Washington, Westchester 


Image
Makenna Gagnier

Makenna Gagnier

Schedule a one-on-one appointment with Makenna

Email: gagnierm@geneseo.eduPhone: 585-245-5571

Travel Territory: Allegany, Livingston, Monroe, Ontario, Seneca, Steuben, Wayne and Yates


Image
Kelly Govern

Kelly Govern

Schedule a one-on-one appointment with Kelly

Email: kgovern@geneseo.edu, Phone: 585-245-5571

Travel Territory:


Image

Kris Heeres '06

Pronouns: he/him/his

Schedule a one-on-one appointment with Kris

Email: heeres@geneseo.eduPhone: 585-245-5571


Suzanne Miller

Suzanne Miller

Pronouns: she/her/hers

Schedule a one-on-one appointment with Suzanne

Email: millersu@geneseo.eduPhone: 585-245-5571 / 585-519-5145 (cell)

Travel Territory: Nassau, Suffolk 


Image
Kevin Reed

Kevin Reed

Schedule a one-on-one appointment with Kevin

Email: reedk@geneseo.eduPhone: 585-245-5571

Travel Territory: Cattaraugus, Chautauqua, Erie, Genesee, Niagara, Orleans, Wyoming and Out of State


Image
Christie Smith

Christie Smith

Pronouns: she/her/hers

Schedule a one-on-one appointment with Christie

Email: csmith@geneseo.eduPhone: 585-245-5571