Meet Our Admissions Counselors

Want to learn more about Geneseo? Our admissions counselors are here to help. 

Contact the Office of Admissions

To find your counselor, select your county from the list below.


Georgenson Anselme

Georgenson Anselme

Pronouns: he/him/his

Schedule a one-on-one appointment with George

Email: anselme@geneseo.eduPhone: 585-245-5571

Travel Territory: Broome, Cayuga, Chemung, Chenango, Cortland, Onondaga, Schuyler, Tioga, and Tompkins 


Sabrina Bramwell

Sabrina Bramwell '19

Pronouns: she/her/hers

Schedule a one-on-one appointment with Sabrina

Email: sbramwell@geneseo.eduPhone: 585-245-5571

Travel Territory: Out of State


Image

Colette Cook

Pronouns: she/her/hers

Schedule a one-on-one appointment with Colette

Email: ccook@geneseo.eduPhone: 585-245-5571

Travel Territory: Albany, Columbia, Dutchess, Essex, Fulton, Greene, Hamilton, Montgomery, Orange, Putnam, Rensselaer, Rockland, Saratoga, Schenectady, Schoharie Sullivan, Ulster, Warren, Washington, Westchester 


Image
Makenna Gagnier

Makenna Gagnier

Pronouns: she/her/hers

Schedule a one-on-one appointment with Makenna

Email: gagnierm@geneseo.eduPhone: 585-245-5571

Travel Territory: Livingston, Monroe, Ontario, Seneca, Steuben, Wayne and Yates


Image
Kelly Govern

Kelly Govern

Pronouns: she/her/hers

Schedule a one-on-one appointment with Kelly

Email: kgovern@geneseo.edu, Phone: 585-245-5571

Travel Territory:


Image
suzanne miller

Suzanne Miller

Pronouns: she/her/hers

Schedule a one-on-one appointment with Suzanne

Email: millersu@geneseo.eduPhone: 585-245-5571 / 585-519-5145 (cell)

Travel Territory: Nassau, Suffolk 


Image
Kevin Reed

Kevin Reed

Pronouns: he/him/his

Schedule a one-on-one appointment with Kevin

Email: reedk@geneseo.eduPhone: 585-245-5571

Follow me on TikTok: TheCollegeAdmissionsGuy

Travel Territory: Allegany, Cattaraugus, Chautauqua, Erie, Genesee, Niagara, Orleans, and Wyoming 


Image
Justine Rumbel

Justine Rumbel

Pronouns: she/her/hers

Schedule a one-on-one appointment with Justine

Email: jrumbel@geneseo.eduPhone: 585-245-5571

Travel Territory: All Transfers


Image

Monica Weber '22

Pronouns: she/her/hers

Schedule a one-on-one appointment with Monica

Email: mweber@geneseo.eduPhone: 585-245-5571

Travel Territory: Clinton, Delaware, Franklin, Herkimer, Jefferson, Lewis, Madison, Oneida, Oswego,  Otsego and St. Lawrence