Alumni

Advisors

Years Name
2010 - Unknown Beth Fitzpatrick
Unknown - 2015 Michael Schinski
2015 - 2022 James Quinn
2022 - Present Pouya Seifzadeh

Brothers

Career Field Name Email
Education Julia Addeo jay.addeo@gmail.com
  Adnan Ahmad  
  Emily Alexander  
  Gannon Andrews  
Accounting Shae Antonicelli  
  Hiina Asami  
  Brian Azevedo  
  Christopher Baglieri  
Finance Jason Baris barisjay@gmail.com
Food Service Alex Boser ajboser18@gmail.com
  Amanda Boughan  
  Ariel Boyle  
  Matthew Breen mbreen9@yahoo.com
Business Aliya Brooks aliyabrooks8@gmail.com
  Eric Brown  
  Emma Brune  
  Ryan Burns mr.ryanburns@gmail.com
Banking Christopher Buscaglia chris.buscaglia12@gmail.com
  Catherine Byrne catherine.byrne9452@gmail.com
Government Christopher Caggiano ccaggiano11@gmail.com
  Meggy Cantwell meggy.cantwell@gmail.com
  Jeffery Cardot  
Construction Taylor Castellani taylor.castellani@gmail.com
  Diana Castro castro99@live.com
  Amy Chan  
  Ho Man Gladys Chan gladyschman@hotmail.com
  Iris Chen  
Healthcare Albert Cheng albertcheng5@gmail.com
  Andrew Cho  
  Bryan Chou  
Marketing Carman Chung carman.k.chung@gmail.com
  Ethan Cifelli  
  Nikolay Clark nikolayrrclark@yahoo.com
  Kelsey Colberg  
  Robert Conard  
  Alana Coopersmith  
  Rachel Crawford rachel.crawf@gmail.com
  Julia Cummings  
Finance Francesco Cupelli fmcupelli96@gmail.com
Real Estate Sean Curley sean.curley1@gmail.com
  Nick Curreri  
Management Thomas Davies  
  Adel Davletgaraeva d.adel.r13@gmail.com
  Brandon Day  
Education Emily DelSignore eadelsig@gmail.com
  Mallory DelSignore  
  Dale Denunzio  
  Joe DiGilio  
  Mark Dougherty  
  Ashley Dunwoody  
Marketing Callie Eidler cme0489@aol.com
  Ashley Fallone  
  Chrstine Fedick  
  Ivan Fedorov ivan.fedorov2@yahoo.com
Education Nicholas Fenik nickfenik@yahoo.com
  David Feor  
  Jillian Firzgerald  
Management Julia Flocco flocco.julia6@gmail.com
  Jamie Forken  
  Jason Forshee  
  Fitzgerald Fortich  
  Dylan Fuhrer  
  Patricia Galan  
  Victor Garcia  
Healthcare Emily Gorney emilygorney@gmail.com
  Lauren Gorney  
  Nora Gray  
  Victoria Guan victoria.guan02@gmail.com
  Matthew Guan  
Marketing and PR Alexa Gutwenger alexa.gutwenger@gmail.com
  Ryan Hair  
  Kristine Hale  
  Amy-Lynn Haller ahaller31390@gmail.com
  Olivia Harris  
Accounting Kyle Hartman kdhartman12@gmail.com
  Keara Hartson  
  Tiffany Hartson  
  James Hartwell  
  Tyler Haug  
  Dan Heichman danheichman@gmail.com
  Sidney Herman  
  Julissa Hernandez  
  Natalie Herr  
  Andre Herring  
  Ryan Higman thehiggy@gmail.com
Accounting Victoria Hill victoria.hill18@gmail.com
  Henry Ho  
  Bendon Hoang  
  Joshua Hopf joshuahopf@yahoo.com
Accounting Kiera Horan kiera.horan12@gmail.com
  Derek Horschel derek.horschel@gmail.com
  Jason Huang jhuang526@gmail.com
  Holten Hughes  
Finance Taketo Igarashi taketo.x.igarashi@gmail.com
  Kenta Inoue  
  Sebastian Jimenez sebjimenez23@gmail.com
  Meagan Johnson johnsonmeagan6@gmail.com
  Jonathan Joseph jjsph91@gmail.com
  Ayako Kaneko  
  Renee Katafiaz  
  Maggie Keefe  
  Ronald Kershaw rondandyman@aol.com
  Marcus Kim  
  Mintae Kim  
  Kyu Kim  
Finance Masashi Kitamura masamasawahaha@gmail.com
  Jacob Klingensmith  
Marketing Chelsea Knudsen cknudsen14@gmail.com
  Gretta Kolmer  
  Keith Lamberg keithlamberg@gmail.com
  Brian Lange  
  Anita Lau  
  Andy Lee  
  Jason Lee  
  Simon Lee  
Marketing Emily Lee-Tran emily.leetran1@gmail.com
  Elizabeth Lesser  
  Vincent Leu  
  Vu Leung  
  Jason Lew jazonlew@gmail.com
  Jennifer Li  
  Jiiandrew Li li7andrew@gmail.com
  Nicholas Lidell  
  Jullian Lim  
  Cindy Lin  
  Sean Lin  
  Xiuna Lin  
  Anna Liu  
  Nathaniel Lu nathaniellu@gmail.com
Management Matthew Luce mluce1109@gmail.com
  Daniel Magorrian  
  Kelly Markowitz kjmarkowitz@gmail.com
  Mathew Martinez  
Accounting Joseph Mantina jcm2k8@gmail.com
  Jaz Maxian  
  James McGlynn  
  Lauren McKerrow  
Finance Wiliam McLellan wpmclellan123@gmail.com
  Bladimir Medina  
  Aaron Melendez socswimball13@aim.com
  Marcus Miles  
  Zachary Miller  
  Peggy Mo  
Engineering Peter Monahan peteramonahan@gmail.com
Government Lindsay Monin lbmonin@gmail.com
  Connor Murphy  
Marketing Mckenna Murray mckennafmurray@gmail.com
  Elaine Murray  
  Meghan Nguyen  
Healthcare Warren Niu warrenniu@gmail.com
  Mylisa Nogra  
Social Services Ana Maria Nunez ananunez.03@gmail.com
  Cesar Nunez  
  Nicole Nuwer  
  Jennifer O'Neil jenniferoneil29@gmail.com
  Roseangel Pacheco  
  Hyemin Park  
Accounting Chloe Partsch chloepartsch@yahoo.com
  Vishal Patel vishalpat08@yahoo.com
  Ricardo Pena  
  Alaina Perez  
Finance Nicholas Pesce npesce2@gmail.com
  Jenelle Piatt  
  Maxwell Reinagel  
  Talia Richard  
Law/Finance Alex Rienzie agr2@glum.geneseo.edu
Production Mark Romano markaromano@gmail.com
  Stephany Romero stephanyromero09@hotmail.com
  Abdul Sanderson  
  May Sandy  
Finance/Management Rachel Sangalang rsang90@gmail.com
Marketing Morgan Schultz mcaramis21@gmail.com
  Christina Schuppert  
  Grant Shoemaker grant.shoemaker176@gmail.com
  Lillian Simmons  
  Caroline Smith  
  Jacqueline Smith  
  Braxton Sohns  
Accounting Ashleigh Somers asomers94@gmail.com
  Rebecca Sorkin  
  Phara Souffant  
  Hilal Sozer  
  Morgan Steere mbsteere7@gmail.com
  Tory Steinroeder  
  Michael Suchyna  
Human Resource Betty Sun i.bettysun@gmail.com
  Marisa Sylvester  
Production Kara Szamborski kara.szam@gmail.com
  Eugenia Tang find.eugenia@gmail.com
  Joseph Taylor  
  Jacob Thompson  
  Alexander Torgersen uberatog@yahoo.com
Accounting Adam Tran atran103@gmail.com
  Milton Tran  
  Kristin Tran  
  Toan Trinh  
  Hiroyuki Tsumori hrt428@gmail.com
Education Eunisha Tucker eunisha924@gmail.com
  Mohammed Uddin  
Accounting Mark VanAtta vanatta.mark@gmail.com
  Daniel Volk danvolk07@gmail.com
  Madison Waddell  
  Robert Walz zlaw05@gmail.com
  Ian Ward  
Finance Matthew Webster mattwebster23@aol.com
  Michael Weiss  
  Alexander Weith alexander.w.weith@gmail.com
  Roy West  
  Lucas White  
  Alison Wilkie awilkie777@gmail.com
Accounting Sylest Williams mssylestwilliams@yahoo.com
  Geoffrey Wong geoffreywong13@gmail.com
  Chaoyi Xu  
  Yunqian Xue  
  Marilyn Yang marilyn.yang90@gmail.com
  Fuko Yano  
  Taketomo Yokota  
  Jackson Young jyowns217@gmail.com
  Wilson Zheng  

 

Image