Skip to main content

Internal Control Committee

Julie L. Buehler
Vice President for Finance and Administration
Internal Control Officer
(585) 245-5601
buehler@geneseo.edu

Brice M Weigman
Associate Vice President for Administration & Controller
Internal Control Coordinator
(585) 245-5606
weigman@geneseo.edu

Dr. William Harrison
Interim Assistant Provost for Curriculum & Assessment
585-245-5952
harrison@geneseo.edu

Enrico R Johnson
Assistant Provost
585-245-5531
erjohnson@geneseo.edu

Leonard Sancilio
Dean of Students
585-245-5706
sancilio@geneseo.edu

Robert Ames 
Interim Assistant Vice President of Facilities Services & Planning
585-245-5663
amesr@geneseo.edu