Breadcrumb

Internal Control Committee

Stephen R. Storck, Ph.D.
Interim Vice President for Finance and Administration
Internal Control Officer
(585) 245-5601
storck@geneseo.edu

Brice M Weigman
Associate Vice President for Administration & Controller
Internal Control Coordinator
(585) 245-5606
weigman@geneseo.edu

Enrico R Johnson
Assistant Provost
585-245-5531
erjohnson@geneseo.edu

Dr. Savitri Iyer
Professor, Physics & Astronomy
585-245-5281
iyer@geneseo.edu

Leonard Sancilio
Dean of Students
585-245-5706
sancilio@geneseo.edu

George F Stooks
Assistant Vice President of Facilities Services & Planning
585-245-5663
stooks@geneseo.edu