Skip to main content

The Geneseo Foundation Announces New Board Members

SUNY Geneseo Sturges

Six new members have joined the Board of Directors for The Geneseo Foundation, Inc. Their six-year terms began July 1.  

“I am honored these individuals are joining the good work of The Geneseo Foundation and will serve alongside others committed to the future of SUNY Geneseo and its students," said board chair John Gleason ’87.

New members include:

Jessica L. Blair ’00 is associate director of philanthropy for The Nature Conservancy and fundraising coach and consultant for Jessica Blair Consulting in Minneapolis, MN. Blair has 15 years of high-impact fundraising experience with national non-profit organizations.

Thomas Henk ’92 is an Assurance partner at PricewaterhouseCoopers, LLP, in New York, NY. Henk brings over 25 years of experience in asset and wealth management for clients across the globe. 

Stephen R. Huebner ’90 is principal at Ernst & Young in Boston, MA. Huebner has served in leadership roles in the technology industry, including as senior vice president at KBACE/Cognizant Technologies and senior director at Oracle Corporation.  

Padraic McConville ’04 is a founding partner at The Parkpoint Company, LLC, where he focuses on making growth investments in a variety of industries. He has 15 years of combined private equity investing and executive operating experience and is based in Portland, OR.

Timothy S. Ostrander ’03 is senior vice president in the Financial Counseling Division at the Ayco Company, LP, a Goldman Sachs Co. in Boston, MA. Ostrander brings more than 15 years of account management and financial planning experience.

David S. Wolf ’97, DO is a neonatologist physician for Pinnacle Health System in Harrisburg, PA. Wolf has more than 20 years of medical practice and leadership experience.

Heather Maldonado ’95, president of the SUNY Geneseo Alumni Association (SGAA), will serve as an ex-officio member and represents the SGAA.

The Geneseo Foundation extends appreciation to and recognizes the contributions of outgoing board members whose terms expired this summer: Daniel G. Loughran ’86, Kristin Graham Koehler ’91, and Denise Reed Lamoreaux ’84, P’11.

In addition to board chair John Gleason ’87, the officers this year include: Robert E. Walley ’83, vice chair; Robert Murray ’83, treasurer; and Clare M. Cusack ’96, secretary.

The Geneseo Foundation provides financial support, leadership, and advocacy to the college community while fostering engagement to enhance the unique Geneseo experience and build an endowment for the future. 


Carol Marcy
Senior Advancement Writer