Faculty

Bhaskar Roy Bardhan ISC 231, x5225
  bardhan@geneseo.edu
Fletcher, Kurt  ISC 218A x5295
  fletcher@geneseo.edu
Freeman, Charlie*  ISC 234A x5286
  freeman@geneseo.edu
Iyer, Savi  Erwin 205 x5531
  iyer@geneseo.edu
Marcus, George  ISC 228A x5197
  marcus@geneseo.edu
McLean, James  ISC 228G x5897
  mclean@geneseo.edu
Padalino, Stephen  ISC 227A x5004
  padalino@geneseo.edu
Pellerin, Anne ISC 228F x5011
  pellerin@geneseo.edu
Pogozelski, Ed  ISC 228D x5287
  pogo@geneseo.edu
Steinhauer, Aaron  ISC 217A x5282
  steinhau@geneseo.edu
 *Department Chair  

Faculty Emeriti

Meisel, Dave  meisel@geneseo.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Adjunct Faculty

Adelson, Larry
adelson@geneseo.edu

Enck, Bob (PhysTEC Teacher in Residence)
enck@geneseo.edu

Staff

Capierseho, Jamie 
Secretary
ISC 234 x5281
capierseho@geneseo.edu

Cross, Clinton
Technical Support Specialist
ISC 223 x5196
crossc@geneseo.edu