Breadcrumb

Physics Faculty & Staff

Faculty Room and Phone Extension Email
Fletcher, Kurt ISC 218A x5295 fletcher@geneseo.edu
Freeman, Charlie, Department Chair ISC 234A x5286 freeman@geneseo.edu
Iyer, Savi ISC 228C x5540 iyer@geneseo.edu
Marcus, George ISC 228A x5197 marcus@geneseo.edu
McLean, James ISC 228G x5897 mclean@geneseo.edu
Padalino, Stephen ISC 227A x5004 padalino@geneseo.edu
Pellerin, Anne ISC 228F x5011 pellerin@geneseo.edu
Pogozelski, Ed ISC 228D x5287 pogo@geneseo.edu
Steinhauer, Aaron ISC 217A x5282 steinhau@geneseo.edu
Meisel, Dave, Emeritus Faculty   meisel@geneseo.edu
Adelson, Larry, Adjunct Faculty   adelson@geneseo.edu
Enck, Bob, (PhysTEC Teacher in Residence)   enck@geneseo.edu
Capierseho, Jamie, Secretary ISC 234 x5281 capierseho@geneseo.edu
Cross, Clinton, Technical Support Specialist ISC 223 x5196 crossc@geneseo.edu

Adjunct Faculty