Skip to main content

College Union Building Hours

Regular Building Hours Fall 2021

Monday-Friday

7:30am-11:00pm

Saturday

10:00am-11:00pm

Sunday 12:00 Noon-11:00pm

 

Winter Break 2021-2022

Thursday, January 13, 2022                       8:00am – 4:00pm
Friday, January 14, 2022                            8:00am – 4:00pm
Saturday, January 15, 2022                       CLOSED
Sunday, January 16, 2022                         CLOSED

Monday, January 17, 2022                        8:00am – 4:00pm
Tuesday, January 18, 2022                       8:00am – 4:00pm
Wednesday, January 19, 2022                  8:00am – 4:00pm
Thursday, January 20, 2022                      8:00am – 4:00pm
Friday, January 21, 2022                           8:00am – 4:00pm
Saturday, January 22, 2022                       CLOSED
Sunday, January 23, 2022                         CLOSED

Monday, January 24, 2022                         8:00am – 9:00pm
Tuesday, January 25, 2022                        8:00am – 11:00pm
Wednesday, January 26, 2022                   Regular Hours Resume

 

Spring Break 2022

Friday, March 11                            7:30am – 6:00 pm
Saturday, March 12                        CLOSED
Sunday, March 13                          CLOSED
Monday – Friday, March 14-18      8:00am – 4:00pm
Saturday, March 19                        CLOSED
Sunday, March 20                          CLOSED
Monday, March 21                         Regular hours resume

Finals 2022

Thursday, May 12                     7:30am – 7:30am (Cram Jam)
Friday, May 13                          7:30am – 11:00pm
Saturday, May 14                     10:00am – 11:00pm
Sunday, May 15                       12 noon – 1:00am (Late Night Study)
Monday, May 16                       7:30am – 1:00am (Late Night Study)
Tuesday, May 17                      7:30am – 1:00am (Late Night Study)
Wednesday, May 18                 7:30am – 1:00am (Late Night Study)
Thursday, May 19                     7:30am – 1:00am (Late Night Study)
Friday, May 20                          7:30am – 4:00pm
Saturday, May 21                      7:30am – 5:00pm

Summer 2022

(May 22 – August 29)
Monday– Friday                         8:00am – 4:00pm
Saturday and Sunday                CLOSED
Monday, May 30                        CLOSED (Memorial Day observed)