College Union Building Hours

Spring 2023 Hours

(While classes are in session)

Day of the week Building hours
Monday-Friday 7:30 am -1 1:00 pm
Saturday  10:00 am - 11:00 pm
Sundays 12:00 noon - 11:00 pm
Spring Break 2023  
Friday, March 10 7:30am - 6 :00 pm
Saturday, March 11 CLOSED
Sunday, March 12 CLOSED
Monday, March 13-17 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday, March 18 CLOSED
Sunday, March 19 CLOSED
Finals Spring 2023  

Thursday, May 11

7:30 am - 7:30 am (24 hours)
Friday, May 12 7:30 am - 11:00 pm
Saturday, May 13 10:00 am - 11:00 pm
Sunday, May 14 12:00 noon - 1:00 am (Late Night Study)
Monday, May 5 7:30 am - 1:00 am (Late Night Study)
Tuesday, May 16 7:30 am - 1:00 am (Late Night Study)
Wednesday, May 17 7:30 am - 1:00 am (Late Night Study)
Thursday, May 18 7:30 am - 1:00 am (Late Night Study)
Friday, May 19 7:30 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday, May 20 7:30 am - 5:00 pm

 

 

 


Summer 2023 Hours

(From the Sunday after Commencement until the Wednesday before the first day of Fall classes)

Day of the week Building hours
Monday-Friday 8:00am-4:00pm
Saturday and Sunday CLOSED
Monday, May 30 CLOSED (Memorial Day observed)
Monday, July 4 CLOSED (Fourth of July observed)