Union Building Hours

Summer Hours (May 14 – August 23, 2018)

Monday-Friday: 8:00 a.m.-4:00 p.m.
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

Monday, May 28, 2018: Closed (Memorial Day observed)
Wednesday, July 4, 2018: Closed (Independence Day observed)

Regular Hours (when classes are in session)

Monday-Thursday: 7:30 a.m.-11:00 p.m.
Friday: 7:30 a.m.-2:00 a.m.
Saturday: 10:00 a.m.-2:00 a.m.
Sunday: 12:00 p.m.-11:00 p.m.

Finals and Commencement Hours (May 2-12, 2018)

Wednesday, May 2: 7:30am - 7:30am Cram Jam (Open 24 hours)
Thursday, May 3:  7:30am - 1:00am    Late Night Study
Friday, May 4:  7:30am - 11:00pm
Saturday, May 5:  10:00am - 11:00pm
Sunday, May 6: Noon - 1:00am    Late Night Study
Monday, May 7: 7:30am - 1:00am     Late Night Study
Tuesday, May 8:  7:30am -12 Midnight (College Express Buses)
Wednesday, May 9: 7:30am - 11:00pm
Thursday, May 10: 7:30am - 4:30pm
Friday, May 11:  7:30am - 4:30pm
Saturday, May 12: 9:00am- 5:00pm COMMENCEMENT
Sunday, May 13: Closed