Breadcrumb

Student Life Staff

Chip MatthewsCharles S Matthews

Director of Student Life

Union 306
585.245.5926

matthewsc@geneseo.edu

Sarah Frank

Sarah Frank

Associate Director of Student Life

Union 304
585.245.5793

frank@geneseo.edu
 

Tiffany BrodnerTiffany Brodner

Associate Director of Student Life

Union 308
585.245.6175

brodner@geneseo.edu

Taylor GaleElliot Zenilman

Coordinator of Student Life for Housing Operations

Union 309
585.245.6365

gale@geneseo.edu

Meg Reitz, PhDMeg Reitz, PhD

Assistant Director of Student Life for Educational Initiatives

Union 307
585.245.6363

reitzm@geneseo.edu

Kristina BarsemaKristina Barsema

Senior Coordinator of Student Programs & Activities

Union 305
585.245.5150

barsema@geneseo.edu

Traci LajoieTraci Lajoie

Office Assistant I

Union 321
585.245.5851

lajoie@geneseo.edu

Patti McllroyPatti McIlroy

Secretary I

Union 319
585.245.5727

mcilroy@geneseo.edu

Brandon Galligan

Coordinator for Late Night Programs & Activities

Union 303
585.245.6189
 

galligangeneseo.edu

Jessica McCallops

Grad Assistant Geneseo Late Knight

Union 326
585.245.5057

mccallops@geneseo.edu

Christopher RiveraChristopher Rivera

Area Coordinator
Ontario/Seneca/
Townhouses

Ontario
585.245.5775

riverac@geneseo.edu

Marissa ReedMarissa Schlitter - Area Coordinator of Allegany Hall

Area Coordinator       Allegany/Wyoming/
Genesee

Allegany
585.245.5771

reedm@geneseo.edu

Josh HagenJosh

Area Coordinator

Nassau/Suffolk/
Dante(Wayne)
585.245.5791
 

hagen@geneseo.edu
 

Regan McGannonTaylor Gale


Monroe/Livingston/
Jones


585.245.5745
 

mcgannon@geneseo.edu

 

Molly Downey

MollyArea Coordinator

Steuben/Erie
585.245.5756

downeym@geneseo.edu

Erica Doherty

EricaArea Coordinator
Onondaga/Niagara


585.245.5785

dohertye@geneseo.edu