Student/Residence Life Staff

Portrait of Chip Matthews

Charles S. Matthews

Senior Director of Student Life


College Union 306
585-245-5926


matthewsc@geneseo.edu

Sarah Frank

Sarah Frank

Director of Residence Life


College Union 304
585-245-5793
 

frank@geneseo.edu

Tiffany Brodner

Tiffany Brodner

Associate Director of Student Life


College Union 308
585-245-6175


brodner@geneseo.edu

Meg Reitz

Meg Reitz, PhD

Associate Director of Residence Life for Educational Initiatives


College Union 307
585-245-6363
 

reitzm@geneseo.edu

Taylor Gale

Taylor Gale

Assistant Director of Residence Life for Housing Operations


College Union 309
585-245-6365


gale@geneseo.edu

Kristina Barsema

Kristina Barsema

Assistant Director of Student Life for Co-curricular Involvement and Townhouses


College Union 305
585-245-5150


barsema@geneseo.edu

Traci Lajoie

Traci Lajoie

Office Assistant I


College Union 321
585-245-5851


lajoie@geneseo.edu

Patti McIlroy

Patti McIlroy

Program Aide


College Union 319
585-245-5727


mcilroy@geneseo.edu 

Placeholder photo of Sturges Clocktower.

Vacant

Coordinator for Late Night Programs & Activities


College Union 303
585-245-6189
 

    @geneseo.edu

Thressa Zimmerman

Thressa Zimmerman

Graduate Assistant for Geneseo Late Knight


College Union 326
585-245-5057

Chris Rivers

Christopher Rivera

Area Coordinator for
Ontario, Putnam, Seneca Townhouses


Ontario Hall
585-245-5775
 

riverac@geneseo.edu

Marissa Rood

Marissa (Reed) Schlitter

Area Coordinator for
Allegany, Wyoming, Genesee


Allegany Hall
585-245-5771
 

reedm@geneseo.edu

John Hagen

Josh Hagen

Area Coordinator for Nassau, Suffolk, Dante (Wayne)

585-245-5791
 

hagen@geneseo.edu

Regan McGannon

Regan McGannon

Area Coordinator for Monroe, Livingston


585-245-5761
 

mcgannon@geneseo.edu 

Molly Downey

Molly Downey

Area Coordinator for Steuben, Erie, Jones

585-245-5756
 

downeym@geneseo.edu

Erica Doherty

Erica Doherty

Area Coordinator for
Onondaga, Niagara

585-245-5785

dohertye@geneseo.edu

Jason Mahon

Jason Mahon

Resident Director Intern for Wayne Hall

585-245-5796
 

mahon@geneseo.edu

Conor Lynch

Conor Lynch

Resident Director Intern for Jones Hall


585-245-5751
 

lynchc@geneseo.edu 

Theresa Roberts

Theresa Robert

Resident Director Intern for Niagara Hall

585-245-5783
 

robert@geneseo.edu

Meagan Centeno - Residence Director Intern of Genesee Hall

Meagan Centeno

Resident Director Intern for Genesee Hall


585-245-5746

mrc23@geneseo.edu