Breadcrumb

Geography Faculty and Staff

Aagesen, David
Associate Professor
Bailey Hall 233
(585) 245-6191
aagesen@geneseo.edu

Garrity, Colleen
Assistant Professor
Bailey Hall 231
(585) 245-6192
garrity@geneseo.edu

Kernan, James
Associate Professor & Sponsored Professor for the Letchworth Partnership

Bailey Hall 234
(585) 245-6194
kernan@geneseo.edu

Kuhn, Mary
Department Secretary

Bailey Hall 227
(585) 245-5238
kuhn@geneseo.edu

Norris, Darrell
Professor

Bailey Hall 236
(585) 245-6195
norris@geneseo.edu

Robertson, David
Associate Professor

Bailey Hall 232
(585) 245-6196
robertsd@geneseo.edu

Rogalsky, Jennifer
Associate Professor & Department Chair

Bailey Hall 228
(585) 245-6197
rogalsky@geneseo.edu

Tulowiecki, Stephen
Assistant Professor

Bailey Hall 229
(585) 245-6358
tulowiecki@geneseo.edu

Vasiliev, Irina (Ren)
Professor

Bailey Hall 230
(585) 245-6198
vasiliev@geneseo.edu

Cavello, Seth
Adjunct Lecturer

Bailey Hall 235
(585) 245-5238
cavello@geneseo.edu