Skip to main content

Residence Life Staff

Sarah Frank

Sarah Frank

Director of Residence Life

College Union 308
585-245-5793
 

frank@geneseo.edu

Meg Reitz

Meg Reitz, PhD

Associate Director of Residence Life for Educational Initiatives

College Union 310
585-245-6363
 

reitzm@geneseo.edu

Laura Dulski, Assistant Director of Residence Life

Laura Dulski

Assistant Director of Residence Life for Staff Training, Development, and Selection

College Union 309
585-245-5856
 

ldulski@geneseo.edu

Taylor Gale

Taylor Gale

Assistant Director of Residence Life for Housing Operations

Saratoga Terrace Townhouses

College Union 311
585-245-6365

gale@geneseo.edu

Patti McIlroy

Patti McIlroy

Program Aide

College Union 307
585-245-5727

mcilroy@geneseo.edu 

Selennah Gonzalez, Residence Director

Selennah Gonzalez

Resident Director for Wyoming Hall

 

Wyoming Hall

585-245-5781

 

sgonzalez@geneseo.edu

Christopher Rivera

Christopher Rivera

Area Coordinator for
Ontario, Seneca, and Genesee Halls

 

Ontario Hall

 

riverac@geneseo.edu

Selennah Gonzalez, Residence Director for Allegany and Putnam Halls

 

Selennah Gonzalez

Area Coordinator for
Allegany and Putnam Halls

Wyoming Hall
585-245-5781

 

sgonzalez@geneseo.edu

Theresa Roberts

Theresa Robert

Area Coordinator for Livingston, Monroe, and Steuben Halls

 

Monroe Hall
585-245-5745
 

robert@geneseo.edu

Jason Mahon

Jason Mahon

Area Coordinator for Suffolk and Nassau Halls

585-245-6158
 

mahon@geneseo.edu

 

Geneseo Logo

Vacant

Area Coordinator

Cassie Sanzotta

Cassie Sanzotta

Residence Director for Genesee Hall

585-245-5746
 

csanzotta@geneseo.edu

Amanda Maldonado, Area Coordinator

   Amanda Maldonado

    Area Coordinator for Onondaga and Wayne Halls

    Onondaga Hall
    585-245-5785

    amaldonado@geneseo.edu 

 

Geneseo Logo

Vacant

Residence Director

 

585-245-5746

Danyel Nocito

Danyel Nocito

Residence Director for Erie Hall

 

Erie Hall
585-245-5756

dnocito@geneseo.edu