Residence Life Staff

Sarah Frank

Sarah Frank

Director of Residence Life


College Union 304
585-245-5793
 

frank@geneseo.edu

Meg Reitz

Meg Reitz, PhD

Associate Director of Residence Life for Educational Initiatives


College Union 307
585-245-6363
 

reitzm@geneseo.edu

Taylor Gale

Taylor Gale

Assistant Director of Residence Life for Housing Operations


College Union 309
585-245-6365


gale@geneseo.edu

Patti McIlroy

Patti McIlroy

Program Aide


College Union 319
585-245-5727


mcilroy@geneseo.edu 

Meagan Centeno

Meagan Centeno

Resident Director for Wyoming Hall


585-245-5746

mrc23@geneseo.edu

Chris Rivers

Christopher Rivera

Area Coordinator for Ontario, Genesee, and Seneca Halls


Ontario Hall
585-245-5775
 

riverac@geneseo.edu

Marissa Rood

Marissa (Reed) Schlitter

Area Coordinator for
Allegany, Wyoming, Putnam Halls


Allegany Hall
585-245-5771
 

reedm@geneseo.edu

John Hagen

Josh Hagen

Area Coordinator for Livingston, Monroe Halls

585-245-5791
 

hagen@geneseo.edu

Regan McGannon

Regan McGannon

Area Coordinator for Onondaga, Niagara Halls


585-245-5761
 

mcgannon@geneseo.edu 

Molly Downey

Molly Downey

Area Coordinator for Erie, Jones, Steuben Halls

585-245-5756
 

downeym@geneseo.edu

Jason Mahon

Jason Mahon

Resident Director for Nassau Hall

585-245-5796
 

mahon@geneseo.edu

Theresa Roberts

Theresa Robert

Resident Director for Niagara Hall

585-245-5783
 

robert@geneseo.edu

Geneseo logo

Allison Ludlow

Residence Director for Genesee Hall


aludlow@geneseo.edu

Geneseo logo

Danyel Nocito

Residence Director for Jones Hall


dnocito@geneseo.edu

Geneseo logo

Vacant

Area Coordinator for Nassau, Suffolk, Wayne Halls