Skip to main content

Residence Life Staff

Sarah Frank

Sarah Frank

Director of Residence Life


College Union 308
585-245-5793
 

frank@geneseo.edu

Meg Reitz

Meg Reitz, PhD

Associate Director of Residence Life for Educational Initiatives


College Union 310
585-245-6363
 

reitzm@geneseo.edu

Laura Dulski

Laura Dulski

Assistant Director of Residence Life for Staff Training, Development, and Selection


College Union 309
585-245-5856
 

ldulski@geneseo.edu

Taylor Gale

Taylor Gale

Assistant Director of Residence Life for Housing Operations


College Union 311
585-245-6365


gale@geneseo.edu

Patti McIlroy

Patti McIlroy

Program Aide


College Union 307
585-245-5727


mcilroy@geneseo.edu 

Meagan Centeno

Meagan Centeno

Resident Director for Wyoming Hall


585-245-5781

mrc23@geneseo.edu

Christopher Rivera, Area Coordinator for Seneca, Ontario, and Genesee Halls

Christopher Rivera

Area Coordinator for Ontario, Genesee, and Seneca Halls


Ontario Hall
585-245-5775
 

riverac@geneseo.edu

Marissa Rood

Marissa (Reed) Schlitter

Area Coordinator for
Allegany, Wyoming, Putnam Halls


Allegany Hall
585-245-5771
 

reedm@geneseo.edu

Theresa Roberts

Theresa Robert

Area Coordinator for Livingston and Monroe Halls

585-245-5745
 

robert@geneseo.edu

Jason Mahon

Jason Mahon

Area Coordinator for Onondaga and Niagara Halls


585-245-5785/585-245-5783
 

mahon@geneseo.edu

Molly Downey

Molly Downey

Area Coordinator for Erie, Jones, Steuben Halls

585-245-5756
 

downeym@geneseo.edu

Cassie Sanzotta

Cassie Sanzotta

Resident Director for Nassau Hall

585-245-5791
 

csanzotta@geneseo.edu

Amanda Maldonado

Amanda Maldonado

Area Coordinator for Nassau, Suffolk, Wayne Halls

 

amaldonado@geneseo.edu

 

585-245-5796

Alison Ludlow, Residence Director for Genesee Hall

Allison Ludlow

Residence Director for Genesee Hall


aludlow@geneseo.edu

 

585-245-5746

Danyel Nocito

Danyel Nocito

Residence Director for Jones Hall


dnocito@geneseo.edu

 

585-245-5751