Breadcrumb

Meet Our Team


K. Johnson Bowles

K. Johnson Bowles
Vice President for College Advancement
Doty Hall 236
Phone: (585) 245-5626
Fax: (585) 245-5514
Email: bowles@geneseo.edu

Diane Cannon

Assistant to the Vice President
Doty Hall 236
Phone: (585) 245-5524
Fax: (585) 245-5514
 

Carol Marcy

Carol Marcy
Senior Advancement Writer
Doty Hall 210
Phone: (585) 245-5570
Fax: (585) 245-5278
Email: marcyc@geneseo.edu


Major Gifts Department

Justin Johnston

Justin Johnston
Assistant Vice President for College Advancement
Doty Hall 237
Office Phone: (585) 245-5492
Fax:  (585) 245-5514
Email: johnstonjm@geneseo.edu

Suzy Boor

Diane Cannon
Director of Donor Relations
Doty Hall 220
Phone: (585) 245-5510
Fax: (585) 245-5278
Email: cannon@geneseo.edu

Miglena Charpied

Miglena Charpied
Director of Development
Student & Campus Life
Doty Hall 239
Office Phone:  (585) 245-5077
Fax:  (585) 245-5514
Email:  Charpied@geneseo.edu

Ronna Gillam

Ronna Gillam
Director of Major Gifts Management and Scholarship Giving
Doty Hall 212
Phone: (585) 245-6495
Fax: (585) 245-5514
Email: bosko@geneseo.edu

John Linfoot

John Linfoot
Director of Special Development
Doty Hall 233
Office Phone: (585) 245-5049
Mobile Phone: (585)-315-2960
Fax: (585) 245-5514
Email: linfootj@geneseo.edu

Geneseo G

Angela Petrucco
Director of Development
Corporate & Foundation Relations, School of Business
Doty Hall 238
Office Phone: (585) 245-5515
Email: petrucco@geneseo.edu

Jeff Polino

Jeffrey Polino
Director of Development
Natural Sciences, Geography, Sustainability and Technology
Doty Hall 240
Office Phone: (585) 245-5029
Fax: (585) 245-5514
Email: polino@geneseo.edu 


Advancement Services

Lynn Myers

Lynn Myers
Director of Advancement Services
Doty Hall 223
Phone: (585) 245-5518
Fax: (585) 245-5278
Email: myers@geneseo.edu

Jill Noto

Jill Noto
Gift Processor
Doty Hall 217
Phone: (585) 245-5476
Fax: (585) 245-5514
Email: notoj@geneseo.edu

Susan Richardson

Susan Richardson
Associate Director of Research & Prospect Management
Doty Hall 222
Phone: (585) 245-5544
Fax: (585) 245-5278
Email: richards@geneseo.edu


Annual Giving

Molly Costello

Molly Costello '15
Director of Annual Giving
Doty Hall 219
Phone: (585) 245-6342
Fax: (585) 245-5278
Email: costellom@geneseo.edu


Alumni Relations

Rose Anderson Linfoot

Rose Anderson Linfoot
Interim Director of Alumni Relations
Doty Hall 208
Phone: (585) 245-5596
Fax: (585) 245-5514
Email: andersonr@geneseo.edu

Tracy Gagnier

Tracy Young Gagnier '93
Assistant Director Alumni Relations
Doty Hall 209
Phone: (585) 245-5154
Fax: (585) 245-5514
Email: gagniert@geneseo.edu

Amanda McCarthy

Amanda McCarthy
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations, Regional Events
Doty Hall 207
Phone: (585) 245-5164
Fax: (585) 245-5514
Email: mccarthya@geneseo.edu

Michelle Worden

Michelle Walton Worden '92
Associate Director of Alumni Relations
Doty Hall 206
Phone: (585) 245-5157
Fax: (585) 245-5514
Email: worden@geneseo.edu