Skip to main content

School of Education Faculty & Staff


Full-Time Faculty & Staff

Name Office (South Hall) Phone Email
Balajthy, Ernie 222B 5254 balajthy@geneseo.edu
Dussault, Melissa, Director of Student Success 219B 5443 dussaultm@geneseo.edu
Galbraith, Jeanne 222A 5253 galbraith@geneseo.edu
Granger, David 220C 5394 granger@geneseo.edu
Haines, Jennifer, Director Field Experience 212 5085 haines@geneseo.edu
Irizarry, Sara, Assessment & Accreditation 202 5473 irizarry@geneseo.edu
Keegan, Kelly 228B 5333 keegan@geneseo.edu
MacKenzie, Doug 220A 6211 mackenzi@geneseo.edu
Morgan, Brian 229A 5149 morganb@geneseo.edu
Peck, Sharon 227C 5072 peck@geneseo.edu
Rommel-Esham, Katie 229B 5325 rommel@geneseo.edu
Rozalski, Michael 219C 5258 rozalski@geneseo.edu
Salmon, Susan 219D 5326 salmon@geneseo.edu
Showers, Dennis 222C 5264 showers@geneseo.edu
Simmons, Crystal 228A 5339 simmonsc@geneseo.edu
Steet, Linda 227B 5441 steet@geneseo.edu
Troman, Julie, Coordinator of Field Placements 214 5227 jtroman@geneseo.edu
Urso, Annmarie 228C 5468 urso@geneseo.edu
Westerhof, Jolanda, Dean, School of Education 217 5151 jwesterhof@geneseo.edu
Yurkewecz-Stellato, Thea 220D 5355 yurkewecz@geneseo.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Name Office (South Hall) Phone Email
Allen (Johnson), Lisa 223C 5260 johnsonl@geneseo.edu
Allen, Nikki     allenn@geneseo.edu
Berger, Marcy     bergerm@geneseo.edu
Brown, Betsy 221A 5397 brownem@geneseo.edu
Green, Christine 223B 5243 greench@geneseo.edu
Hartman, Randy     hartmanr@geneseo.edu
Leach, Kim 221A 5397 leach@geneseo.edu
Minogue, Lisa 221C   lminogue@geneseo.edu
Prinzi, Marcie     monegro@geneseo.edu
Ridler, Kris 227D 5252 ridler@geneseo.edu

Secretaries and Graduate Assistants

Name Office (South Hall) Phone Email
Stone, Susan (Secretary, Student Teaching) 211 5564 stones@geneseo.edu
Stekl, Nikki (Office Assistant II) 200 5560/5558 stekl@geneseo.edu
Department FAX#   245-5220  
Graduate Assistants      
Bordone, Alayna 215 5261  
Carpenter, Logan 215 5261  
Gannett, Jordan 215 5261  
Melly, Katie 215 5261  
Summa, Sophia 215 5261