Skip to main content

School of Education Faculty & Staff


Full-Time Faculty & Staff

Name Office (South Hall) Phone Email
Balajthy, Ernie 222B 5254 balajthy@geneseo.edu
Barber, Patricia 228D 5382 barber@geneseo.edu
Dussault, Melissa, Director of Student Success 219B 5443 dussaultm@geneseo.edu
Galbraith, Jeanne 222A 5253 galbraith@geneseo.edu
Granger, David 220C 5394 granger@geneseo.edu
Haines, Jennifer, Practicum 214 5085 haines@geneseo.edu
Hall, Elizabeth 220B 5351 halle@geneseo.edu
Irizarry, Sara, Assessment & Accreditation 202 5473 irizarry@geneseo.edu
Keegan, Kelly 228B 5333 keegan@geneseo.edu
Kreutter, Cheryl 221D 5557 kreutter@geneseo.edu
MacKenzie, Doug 220A 6211 mackenzi@geneseo.edu
Morgan, Brian 229A 5149 morganb@geneseo.edu
Morse, Jane 221C 5381 jfmorse@geneseo.edu
Norman, Susan 206 5129 norman@geneseo.edu
O'Brien, Leigh 222D 5396 obrienl@geneseo.edu
Peck, Sharon 227C 5072 peck@geneseo.edu
Pepis, Tara, Director, Field Experiences 212 5227 pepis@geneseo.edu
Rommel-Esham, Katie 229B 5325 rommel@geneseo.edu
Rozalski, Michael 219C 5258 rozalski@geneseo.edu
Salmon, Susan 219D 5326 salmon@geneseo.edu
*Showers, Dennis, Interim Director 222C 5264 showers@geneseo.edu
Sikka, Anjoo Bailey 116 5202 sikka@geneseo.edu
Simmons, Crystal 228A 5339 simmonsc@geneseo.edu
Steet, Linda 227B 5441 steet@geneseo.edu
Sugarman, Katie 221B 5395 sugarman@geneseo.edu
Urso, Annmarie 228C 5468 urso@geneseo.edu
Yurkewecz, Thea 220D 5355 yurkewecz@geneseo.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Name Office (South Hall) Phone Email
Brown, Betsy 223C 5260 brownem@geneseo.edu
Green, Christine 222A 5253 greench@geneseo.edu
June, Dean 227D 5252 june@geneseo.edu

Secretaries and Graduate Assistants

Name Office (South Hall) Phone Email
Moore, Susan (Secretary, School of Education) 218A 5041/5560 moores@geneseo.edu
Stone, Susan (Secretary, Student Teaching) 211 5564 stones@geneseo.edu
Stekl, Nikki (Office Assistant II) 200 5560/5558 stekl@geneseo.edu
Department FAX#   245-5220  
Graduate Assistants      
Barlow, Francesca 215 5261 fbarlow@geneseo.edu
Brege, Cayley 215 5261 cbrege@geneseo.edu
Hogan, Erin 215 5261 ehogan@geneseo.edu
Principato, Marisa 215 5261 mprincipato@geneseo.edu
Tricamo, Laurie 215 5261 ltricamo@geneseo.edu