School of Education Faculty & Staff


Full-Time Faculty & Staff

Name Office (South Hall) Phone Email
Balajthy, Ernie 222B 5254 balajthy@geneseo.edu
Galbraith, Jeanne 222A 5253 galbraith@geneseo.edu
Granger, David 220C 5394 granger@geneseo.edu
Haines, Jennifer, Director Field Experience 212 5085 haines@geneseo.edu
Jo, SeungJung 228D 5382 sjo@geneseo.edu
Keegan, Kelly 228B 5333 keegan@geneseo.edu
MacKenzie, Doug 220A 6211 mackenzi@geneseo.edu
Morgan, Brian 229A 5149 morganb@geneseo.edu
Peck, Sharon 227C 5072 peck@geneseo.edu
Rommel-Esham, Katie 229B 5325 rommel@geneseo.edu
Rozalski, Michael 219C 5258 rozalski@geneseo.edu
Salmon, Susan 219D 5326 salmon@geneseo.edu
Showers, Dennis 222C 5264 showers@geneseo.edu
Simmons, Crystal 228A 5339 simmonsc@geneseo.edu
Steet, Linda 227B 5441 steet@geneseo.edu
Troman, Julie, Coordinator of Field Placements 214 5227 jtroman@geneseo.edu
Urso, Annmarie 228C 5468 urso@geneseo.edu
Waddington, Jennifer 220B 5351 jwaddington@geneseo.edu
Westerhof, Jolanda, Dean, School of Education 217 5151 jwesterhof@geneseo.edu
Yurkewecz-Stellato, Thea 220D 5355 yurkewecz@geneseo.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Name Office (South Hall) Phone Email
Berger, Marcy 221D 5557 bergerm@geneseo.edu
Garnar-Allsopp, Jillmarie     jgarnarallsopp@geneseo.edu
Hartman, Randy     hartmanr@geneseo.edu
Kreutter, Cheryl (Emeritus)     kreutter@geneseo.edu
Prinzi, Marcie     monegro@geneseo.edu
Vaughn, Jeannette 221B 5395 jvaughn@geneseo.edu

Secretaries and Graduate Assistants

Name Office (South Hall) Phone Email
Helmer, Leilani (Administrative Assistant 2) 203 5041 helmer@geneseo.edu
Office of Field Experiences (Administrative Assistant 1) 211 5564  
Department FAX#   245-5220  
Graduate Assistants      
Accorso, Nicole 215 5261  
Eckerson, Maxwell 215 5261  
Green, Alysa 215 5261  
Griffin, MacKenzie 215 5261  
Lopez, Emily 215 5261