Building Staff

 

mooney

Michael Mooney
Athletic Director

Merritt 211
Phone: 245-5343
Email: mooney@geneseo.edu






Brooks



Brooks Hawley
Recreation Coordinator

hawley@geneseo.edu
Merritt 110
Phone: 245-5353
Email: hawley@geneseo.edu

West

Sharon West
Head Athletic Trainer

Training Room
Phone: 245-5341
Email: wests@geneseo.edu

Jeremie1

Jeremie Stearns
Assistant Athletic Trainer

Training Room
Phone: 245-5341
Email: stearns@geneseo.edu

Simmons

Paul Simmons
Fitness Center

Workout Center
Phone: 245-5348
Email: simmons@geneseo.edu

Dotter

Paul Dotterweich
Pool Facility

Merritt 218
Phone: 245-5352
Email: dotter@geneseo.edu

Schultz

Chris Schultz
Ice Rink

Merritt 111
Phone: 245-5356
Email: schultz@geneseo.edu

Police


University Police

Phone: 245-5651

Equipment

Karen Phillips and
Roy Tiede

Store Clerks - Equipment Issue

Phone: 245-5357