Breadcrumb

Building Staff

Michael Mooney

Michael Mooney
Athletic Director

Merritt 211
Phone: 245-5343
Email: mooney@geneseo.edu

Brooks Hawley

Brooks Hawley
Recreation Coordinator

Merritt 110
Phone: 245-5353
Email: hawley@geneseo.edu

Jeremie Stearns

Jeremie Stearns and Angelo Zegarelli
Athletic Trainers

Training Room
Phone: 245-5341
Email: stearns@geneseo.edu                                            zegarelli@geneseo.edu

Simmons

Paul Simmons
Fitness Center

Workout Center
Phone: 245-5348
Email: simmons@geneseo.edu

Paul Dotterweich

Paul Dotterweich
Pool Facility

Merritt 218
Phone: 245-5352
Email: dotter@geneseo.edu

UPD

University Police


Phone: 245-5651 

Equipment Issue

 Angela Briggs and Cindy Creamer
Store Clerks - Equipment Issue

Phone: 245-5357

Chris Schultz

Chris Schultz Ice Rink

Merritt 111
Phone: 245-5356
Email: schultz@geneseo.edu