Pi Mu Epsilon 2014 Induction Ceremony

Each spring semester, the Department of Mathematics inducts new students into our chapter of the Pi Mu Epsilon Mathematical Honor Society. More information about this society can be found on the Pi Mu Epsilon webpage.

This year's inductees into Pi Mu Epsilon are:

Michelle Barnum, Stephen Barron, Shannon Dorney, Marcus Elia, James Ford, Andrew Hessler, Jack Jenkins, Cathryn Menarchem, Michael Pilosov, Andrew Samer, Gregory Spitz, Carmen Staub, Herbert Susmann, Shawn Ward, Katherine Weber