Skip to main content

Accounting Department Staff


Jeffrey Nordland
Director of Accounting Services
325E Doty Hall
(585) 245-5606
nordland@geneseo.edu


Jane Towne
Associate Director of Accounting Services
325A Doty Hall
(585) 245-5606
towne@geneseo.edu


Susan Crilly
Assistant Director of Accounting Services
325B Doty Hall
(585) 245-5606
crilly@geneseo.edu


Cheryl McCarty
Office Assistant 3 (Calculations)
325D Doty Hall
Tel: (585) 245-5606
Fax: (585) 245-5906
mccarty@geneseo.edu


Alison Smithley
Secretary I
325 Doty Hall
(585) 245-5350
smithley@geneseo.edu


Cathy Wilson
Office Assistant 2 (Calculations)
325 Doty Hall
Tel: (585) 245-5623
Fax: (585) 245-5906
wilson@geneseo.edu


Kenneth Ball
Office Assistant 2 (Calculations)
325 Doty Hall
Tel: (585) 245-5703
Fax: (585) 245-5906
ball@geneseo.edu


Vacant
Office Assistant 1
325 Doty Hall
Tel: (585) 245-5606
Fax: (585) 245-5906