Skip to main content

Center for Community Staff Directory

Dr. Leonard Sancilio

Dean of Students, and Director of Center for Community
Office:
MacVittie College Union 354
Phone: (585) 245.5706
Fax: (585) 245.5729
Email: sancilio@geneseo.edu
Department Web Page: http://c4c.geneseo.edu/https://www.geneseo.edu/dean_students


Mr. Garth Freeman

Director of Student Volunteerism and Community Engagement
Office: 
MacVittie College Union 353A - Volunteer Center
Phone: (585) 245.5893
Fax: (585) 245.5729
Email: freemang@geneseo.edu
Department Web Page: http://volunteer.geneseo.edu


Mr. Nick Palumbo

Assistant Dean of Students for Leadership and Service

Office: MacVittie College Union 353
Phone: (585) 245.6493
Fax: (585) 245.5729
Email: palumbo@geneseo.edu
Department Web Page: http://gold.geneseo.edu/


Mr. Nate Pietropaolo

Assistant Dean of Students for Student Conduct and Community Standards
Office:
 MacVittie College Union 354
Phone: (585) 245.5714
Fax: (585) 245.5729
Email: pietropaolo@geneseo.edu; conduct@geneseo.edu
Department Web Page: https://www.geneseo.edu/conduct


Ms. Bethany Hettinger

Coordinator for Fraternal Life and Off-Campus Services
Office: MacVittie College Union 344
Phone: (585) 245.5968
Fax: (585) 245.5729
Email: hettinger@geneseo.edu
Department Web Page: http://greeks.geneseo.edu and http://offcampus.geneseo.edu


Ms. Sharon Leary

Community Outreach Assistant, Student Employment Service Coordinator, & Home Away from Home Respite Center Program Coordinator
Office:
 MacVittie College Union 343
Phone: (585) 245.5734 (SES); (585) 245.6057 (Home Away from Home)
Fax: (585) 245.5729
Email: learys@geneseo.edu
Department Web Pages:

https://www.geneseo.edu/respite-center

 http://ses.geneseo.edu/


TBD

AmeriCorps VISTA member
Office: 
MacVittie College Union 353
Phone: (585) 245.5620
Fax: (585) 245.5729
Email:
Department Web Page: https://www.geneseo.edu/volunteer_center/americorps-vista


Ms. Barbara Battaglia

Secretarial Support
Office: MacVittie College Union 353
Phone: (585) 245.5620
Fax: (585) 245.5729
Email: babs@geneseo.edu


TBD

Secretarial Support
Office:
 MacVittie College Union 354
Phone: (585) 245.5706
Fax: (585) 245.5729
Email: