Breadcrumb

Center for Community Staff Directory

Dr. Leonard Sancilio

Dean of Students, and Director of Center for Community
Office:
MacVittie College Union 354
Phone: (585) 245.5706
Fax: (585) 245.5729
Email: sancilio@geneseo.edu
Department Web Page: http://c4c.geneseo.edu/https://www.geneseo.edu/dean_students


Mr. Garth Freeman

Coordinator of Student Leadership, Volunteerism, and Service
Office: 
MacVittie College Union 353A - Volunteer Center
Phone: (585) 245.5893
Fax: (585) 245.5729
Email: freemang@geneseo.edu
Department Web Page: http://volunteer.geneseo.edu


Mr. Nick Palumbo

Interim Director of Leadership and Service

Office: MacVittie College Union 353
Phone: (585) 245.6493
Fax: (585) 245.5729
Email: palumbo@geneseo.edu
Department Web Page: http://gold.geneseo.edu/


Ms. Fatima R. Johnson

Associate Dean of Students for Multicultural Programs and Services
Office: MacVittie College Union 353
Phone: (585) 245.5620
Fax: (585) 245.5729
Email: johnsonf@geneseo.edu
Department Web Page:  https://www.geneseo.edu/multicultural


Mr. Nate Pietropaolo

Assistant Dean of Students for Student Conduct and Community Standards
Office:
 MacVittie College Union 354
Phone: (585) 245.5714
Fax: (585) 245.5729
Email: pietropaolo@geneseo.edu; conduct@geneseo.edu
Department Web Page: https://www.geneseo.edu/conduct


Ms. Bethany Hettinger

Interim Coordinator for Fraternal Life and Off-Campus Services
Office: MacVittie College Union 344
Phone: (585) 245.5968
Fax: (585) 245.5729
Email: hettinger@geneseo.edu
Department Web Page: http://greeks.geneseo.edu and http://offcampus.geneseo.edu


Ms. Paula McClure

Student Employment Service & Community Outreach
Office:
 MacVittie College Union 343
Phone: (585) 245.5734
Fax: (585) 245.5729
Email: mcclurep@geneseo.edu
Department Web Page: http://ses.geneseo.edu/


Mx. Eunisha Tucker

Coordinator of LGBTQ+ Programs and Services
Office: MacVittie College Union 348
Phone: (585) 245.6237
Fax: (585) 245.5729
Email: tuckere@geneseo.edu 
Department Web Page: https://www.geneseo.edu/lgbtq


Ms. Kate Regner

Americorps VISTA Volunteer
Office: MacVittie College Union 353
Phone: (585) 245.5139
Fax: (585) 245.5729
Email: regner@geneseo.edu


Ms. Laura Matthews

Hillel Program Coordinator
Office: InterFaith Center
Phone: (585) 245.6452
Fax: (585) 245.5729
Email: matthewsl@geneseo.edu
Department Web Page: http://geneseo.edu/hillel


Barbara Battaglia

Secretarial Support
Office: MacVittie College Union 353
Phone: (585) 245.5620
Fax: (585) 245.5729
Email: babs@geneseo.edu


Beth Standish

Secretarial Support
Office:
 MacVittie College Union 354
Phone: (585) 245.5706
Fax: (585) 245.5729
Email: standish@geneseo.edu