Skip to main content

Current EAP Committee Members

*Committee Members are different from EAP coordinators - for confidential assistance, please call the EAP Coordinator line directly: (585) 245-5740.

Employee Assistance Program

Mario Bianco, Regional Representative
NYS Employee Assistance Program

Committee Members

Laura Evans, Secretary and Co-Chair
Noreen Mazurowski, Treasurer and Co-Chair
Shane Ames
Kristen Ersley  
Jean Love
Robin Kapelke
Katherine Menec

If you are interested in learning how you can be part of SUNY Geneseo's EAP Committee, please see any committee member.