Skip to main content

Mathematics Scholarship and Award Winners, 2014

Every year, the Department of Mathematics awards scholarships to some of our very best mathematics students and prizes for math competitions. A detailed list of these can be found on the Scholarship website. Here are pictures of some of our recent award recipients.

2014-2015 Award Recipients

  • Marcus Elia,
  • Kwan Ho Lee
  • Jane Coons
  • Rayanne Luke
  • Doug Knowles
  • Michael Pilosov
  • Marina Massaro
  • Cathryn Menarchem

Scholarship Winners 2014award3.jpgaward4.jpgaward9.jpg