Skip to main content

About the Sustainability Commission 

As the name implies, The President’s Commission on Sustainability is a presidentially appointed planning and advisory group that (1) works with the Office of Sustainability to move our campus forward in becoming more sustainable and (2) educates the campus community, within the three pillars of sustainability, i.e. environmental, social, and economic justice.