Skip to main content

Safe Zone Network, Zone Black: Residential and Other

(This list includes facilitators and participants)

The following individuals have been trained through the Safe Zone program and have identified themselves as Allies.  Safe Zone members are committed to treating everyone with the dignity and respect they are entitled to as human beings, regardless of race, ethnicity, culture, gender, gender expression, level of ability, national background or religion. These individuals are committed to educating themselves about oppression, heterosexism and homophobia, and to combating it on a personal level. 

Back to Map
First Name
Last Name
Position
Location
Email
Millicent 
 Aten
Campus Auxiliary Services 
Books+Bytes
aten@geneseo.edu 
Lindsay 
Canon 
Campus Auxiliary Services 
Books+Bytes 
cleeton@geneseo.edu
Chuck
Reyes
Environmental Health and Safety Director
Clark A 118
reyes@geneseo.edu
John 
Parker 
Campus Auxiliary Services 
Fusion Market 
ward.parker3@gmail.com
Kelsey 
Cassidy
Campus Auxiliary Services 
Letchworth Dining Hall
Lcs12058@yahoo.com
Amber 
Funk 
Campus Auxiliary Services
Letchworth Dining Hall 
funkamber11@gmail.com
Rosann 
Galluzzo 
Campus Auxiliary Services 
Letchworth Dining Hall 
rosann1020@yahoo.com
Derek 
Wolfer
Campus Auxiliary Services 
Letchworth Dining Hall 
wolferdm@geneseo.edu
Colleen
Andress
Campus Auxiliary Services 
Mary Jemison Dining Hall
cmtdew41@gmail.com
Maurizio
Burroni
Campus Auxiliary Services
Mary Jemison Dining Hall
burroni@geneseodu
Michelle 
Halloran
Campus Auxiliary Services
Mary Jemison Dining Hall
halloran@geneseo.edu
Mary 
Mellen 
Campus Auxiliary Services 
Mary Jemison Dining Hall 
mellen.mary@yahoo.com
Brandy 
Rosas
Campus Auxiliary Services 
Mary Jemison Dining Hall 
rosas@geneseo.edu
Micheal 
Buckley 
Campus Auxiliary Services
Red Jacket Dining Hall 
buckley@geneseo.edu