Breadcrumb

Important Registration Dates

This page contains information on registration windows for SUNY Geneseo students.

Please note: since the final examination schedule is determined by regular class meeting times, students, insofar as possible, should avoid enrolling in class sections, including late afternoon and evening classes, which meet at times which would cause them to have three or four examinations on the same day.


Notice: The last day to withdraw from Spring 2019 is April 9, 2019!

 

Registration for Summer and Fall Semesters 2019

Registration Event

Start Date/Time

End Date/Time

Comment

Graduate students

Tuesday, 04/02/2019 8:00am

Friday, 04/23/2019 5:00pm

Note that registration is closed on weekends

Seniors who have applied for graduation

Monday, 04/01/2019 7:00am

Tuesday, 04/02/2019 11:59pm

Check your KnightWeb account

Other seniors

>= 104

Tuesday, 04/02/2019 7:00am

Wednesday, 04/03/2019 11:59pm

Check your KnightWeb account

Other seniors

90 - 104

Tuesday, 04/02/2019 7:30am

Wednesday, 04/03/2019 11:59pm

Check your KnightWeb account

Juniors

74 - 90

Thursday, 04/04/2019 7:00am

Friday, 04/05/2019 11:59pm

Check your KnightWeb account

Juniors

60 - 74

Thursday, 04/04/2019 7:30am

Friday, 04/05/2019 11:59pm

Check your KnightWeb account

Registration closed for the weekend

Saturday, 04/06/2019

Sunday, 04/07/2019

 

Sophomores

45 - 60

Monday, 04/08/2019

7:00am

Tuesday, 04/09/2019 11:59pm

Check your KnightWeb account

Sophomores

30 - 45

Monday, 04/08/2019

7:30am

Tuesday, 04/09/2019 11:59pm

Check your KnightWeb account

Registration closed

Wednesday, 04/10/2019

 

 

First year students

26 - 30

Thursday, 04/11/2019 7:00am

Friday, 04/12/2019 11:59pm

Check your KnightWeb account

First year students

0 - 26

Thursday, 04/11/2019 7:30am

Friday, 04/12/2019 11:59pm

Check your KnightWeb account

Registration closed for the weekend

Saturday, 04/13/2019

Sunday, 04/14/2019

 

Open registration

Monday, 04/15/2019

8:00am

Friday, 05/03/2019 5:00pm

Check your Knightweb accout