Student Life Staff

Charles S Matthews

Director of Student Life

Union 306
585.245.5726

matthewsc@geneseo.edu
 

Sarah Frank

Assistant Director

Sturges 211
585.245.5726

frank@geneseo.edu

Frank

Traci Lajoie

Office Assistant I

Sturges 212A
585.245.5726

lajoie@geneseo.edu
Lajoie

Patti McIlroy

Secretary I

Sturges 211
585.245.5727

mcilroy@geneseo.edu
McIlroy

Susan Palmer

Technical Support Associate/Apt. Mgr.

Sturges 202C
585.245.6362

palmer@geneseo.edu

Palmer

Meg Reitz, PhD

Residential Education Coordinator

Sturges 211
585.245.5726

reitzm@geneseo.edu

Reitz

Elliot Zenilman

Assistant Director

Sturges 211
585.245.5726

zenilman@geneseo.edu

Zenilman

Kristina Barsema

COORD of Student Org.& Activities

Union 305
585.245.5150

barsema@geneseo.edu

Tiffany Brodner

Sr. COORD of Student Org.& Activities

Union 304
585.245.6175

brodner@geneseo.edu

Lauren Kuski

Coordinator Late Night Programs/Activities

Union 303
585.245.6189

kuski@geneseo.edu

Cheryl Deusenbery

Agency Program Aide
 

Union 321
585.245.6177

deusy@geneseo.edu

Marissa Reed

Area Coordintor        Allegany/Wyoming

Allegany
585.245.5771

reedm@geneseo.edu

Sawyer Green

Area Coordinator
Monroe/Livingston

Monroe
585.245.5745

greensk@geneseo.edu

Green

Katie Newcomb

Area Coordintor        Jones/Steuben

Steuben
585.245.5766

newcombk@geneseo.edu

Newcomb

Courtney Owen

Area Coordinator
Erie

Erie
585.245.5756

owen@geneseo.edu

Owen

Ray FeDora, III

Area Coordinator
Genesee/Putnam

Genesee
585.245.5785

fedora@geneseo.edu

FeDora

Nicholas Damiani

Townhouse Manager
Saratoga Townhouse

Saratoga Townhouse
585.245.5761

damiani@geneseo.edu

Devin Moss

Area Coordinator
Nassau/Suffolk

Nassau
585.245.5791

mossd@geneseo.edu

Kristen Perry

Onondaga

Onondaga
585.245.5785

perrryk@geneseo.edu

Open Position

Area Coordinator
Niagara/Wayne(Dante)

Niagara
585.245.5783

Open Position

Area Coordinator
Ontario/Seneca (Writers)

Ontario
585.245.5775