Division of Academic Affairs

Divisional Structure

Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs: Mary Toale

Senior Assistant to the Provost: Kathleen Atts 

  • Administrative Assistants
    • Catherine Cooney (provides half-time support to the Physics Department and half-time support to 6 administrative offices)
    • Heather Weber (serves as Provost's scheduler and supports the 3 associate provosts and the senior assistant to the provost)

Associate Provost for Academic Success: David Parfitt, Interim

Associate Provost for Assessment and Curriculum: Melanie Blood

Associate Provost for Finance and Administration: Enrico Johnson

CIO and Director of Computing and Information Technology: Paul Jackson

Director of Institutional Research: Matthew Pastizzo, Interim

Director of Milne Library: Corey Ha

Project Director for Strategic Initiatives: Joanna Santos-Smith



Academic Departments in the School of Arts & Sciences